Academic Affairs Leadership Council Members

AY 2012 / 2013

Position Incumbent
Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs, (Chair) Graham Oberem (Interim)
Academic Senate Chair Jackie Trischman
Associate Vice President for Academic Programs David Barsky 
Associate Vice President for Faculty Affairs
Associate VP for Planning and Academic Resources
Dean, College of Business Administration  Sharon Lightner
Dean, College of Education, Health and Human Services Janet Powell
Dean, College of Humanities, Arts, Behavioral and Social Sciences
Adam Shapiro
Dean, College of Science and Mathematics Katherine Kantardjieff 
Dean, Extended Learning Mike Schroder
Dean, Graduate Studies & Associate Vice President for Research Gerardo González 
Dean, Instructional & Info Tech Services and CIO
Wayne Veres
Dean, Library Wayne Veres
Staff to AALC, Assistant to Provost Marcy Boyle 

Revised 01/31/13