Members Academic Affairs Leadership Council Members

AY 2009 / 2010

 Position Incumbent
Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs, Chair Emily Cutrer
Associate Vice President for Academic Programs David Barsky 
Associate Vice President for Academic Resources Janet Powell (Interim)
Associate Vice President for Planning & Accreditation Jennifer Jeffries, (Interim)
Chair, Academic Senate Janet McDaniel
Dean, College of Arts & Sciences  Victor Rocha (Interim)
Dean, College of Business Administration  Dennis Guseman 
Dean College of Education  Mark Baldwin 
Dean, Extended Learning Jan Jackson 
Dean of Graduate Studies and Associate Vice President for Research Gerardo "Gerry" González 
Dean and Chief Information Officer, Instructional & Information Technology Services Wayne Veres
Dean, Library Barbara Preece
Director, School of Nursing Judy Papenhausen
Director, Global Education  Peter Zwick 
Staff to AALC:   
Assistant to Provost Marcy Boyle 
revised 02/08/10