Members Academic Affairs Leadership Council Members

AY 2010 / 2011

 Position Incumbent
Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs, Chair Emily Cutrer
Associate Vice President for Academic Programs David Barsky 
Associate Vice President for Academic Resources Janet Powell
Associate Vice President for Planning, Accreditation & Assessment
Jennifer Jeffries
Chair, Academic Senate Rika Yoshii
Dean, College of Arts & Sciences  Victor Rocha (Interim)
Dean, College of Business Administration  Dennis Guseman 
Dean College of Education  Patricia Prado-Olmos (Interim)
Dean, Extended Learning Al Kern (Interim)
Dean of Graduate Studies and Associate Vice President for Research Gerardo "Gerry" González 
Dean and Chief Information Officer, Instructional & Information Technology Services Wayne Veres
Dean, Library Barbara Preece
Director, School of Nursing Denise Boren (Interim)
Staff to AALC:   
Assistant to Provost Marcy Boyle 
revised 03/16/11