CSUSM Graduation Initiative Steering Committee Roster
AY 09/10



Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs, Chair Emily F. Cutrer
Vice President, Student Affairs Patricia Worden
Associate Vice President, Academic Programs David Barsky
Associate Vice President, Academic Support Services Lorena Meza
CMS Campus Director, IT Project Office Director April Grommo
Research Analyst, Institutional Planning and Analysis Patricia Morris
Academic Senate Chair
Janet McDaniel
Academic Senate Vice Chair Rika Yoshii

Updated 04/22/10