CSUSM Graduation Initiative Steering Committee Roster

AY 2012 / 2013



Provost and VP for Academic Affairs (chair) Emily F. Cutrer
Vice President for Student Affairs Eloise Stiglitz
Academic Senate Chair's Designee
Rika Yoshii
Faculty Representative (at large) appointed by the Academic Senate Pending
AVP for Academic Programs David Barsky
AVP for Academic Support Services Lorena Meza
Dean, College of Humanities, Arts, Behavioral and Social Sciences Adam Shapiro
Director, IT Project Office/CMS Campus Director
April Grommo
Research Analyst, Institutional Planning and Analysis Patricia Morris
Director, Undergraduate Advising Services
Andres Favela
Student Representative appointed by ASI
Audrey Juarez
Student Representative appointed by ASI Raven Gates
Staff to GISC (Assistant to Provost) Marcy Boyle

Updated  09/14/12