Meet Our Members

Sharon
Sharon Bowen
President

Office: Mark 435
sbowen@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4264
Ursula Berger
AAFSA Treasurer

Office: Commons
uberger@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4765
Ariel Stevenson
Secretary

Office: CRA 3800
astevens@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4813
Gezai
Gezai Berhane
Associate Director, Operations, Student Life and Leadership

Office: CRA 3400
gberhane@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4928
Oneita
Oneita Billings
Administrative Coordinator, Modern Languages

Office: Mark 228
obillings@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4208
Cecelia
Cecelia Blanks
Senior Associate Director

Office: CRA 4100J
cblanks@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4886
John
John Bowman Jr.
Credential Analyst, COE Student Services Center

Office: UNIV 209
jbowman@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8522
Antoinette
Antoinette Davis
Lead Processing Specialist, Admissions & Recruitment

Office: CRA 3700
adavis@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4805
Deborah
Deborah Davis
Director, Accounting and Business Operations, UARSC

Office: University Auxilary & Research Services Corporation
ddavis@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4704
Sharon
Sharon Elise
Professor/MASP Coordinator

Office: SBSB 4202
selise@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4165
Karen
Karen Francisco-Butler
Admissions Officer/School Partnership Coordinator, Admissions & Recruitment

Office: CRA 3700
kfbutler@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4815
Geoffrey
Geoffrey Gilmore
Director, Centers for Learning and Academic Support Services

Office: KEL 1108B
ggilmore@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4865
Rosa Hailstork
Quaility Service Representative, EMS Operations , Office of Student Affairs

Office: CRA 3700
rhailsto@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4833
Michael
Michael Lewis
EOP Special Coordinator/Transitional Counseling, Educational Opportunity Program

Office: CRA 4100G
mlewis@csusm.edu
(760) 750-6058
Justin Lewis
Resource Analyst

Office: Craven 3600A
jlewis@csusm.edu
(760) 750-3312
Marilyn
Marilyn McWilliams
Administrative Assistant, Diversity and Educational Equity

Office: CRA 6205
mmcwilli@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4039
Virgian
Virgian Morrisette-Hughes
Advisor, School of Education

Office: UNIV 205
vhughes@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4297
Kyle
Kyle Owens
EOP Counselor, Educational Opportunity Program

Office: CRA 4100-P
kowens@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4898
Alisa Patterson
Resident Director

(760) 750-3714
Dilcie
Dilcie Perez
Interim Dean of Students

Office: CRA 3600
dperez@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4935
Garry
Garry Rolison
Professor, Sociology

Office: SBSB 4214
grolison@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4123
Crystal Smith
Resource and Operations Analyst, President's Office

Office: CRA 4500
crsmith@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4067
Carlene
Carlene Smith
Psychologist, Student Health and Counseling Services

Office: SMACC 100
csmith@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4910
Sonya
Sonya Starr-Mclin
Administrative Coordinator of Campus Recreation, Associated Students, Inc.

Office: CFH 119
smclin@csusm.edu
(760) 750-6010
Trevor
Trevor Walker
Admissions Officer, Admission and Recruitment, Office of Student Affairs

Office: CRA 3700
twalker@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4843
Pamela Wells
Director, Career Center

Office: CRA 1400B
pwells@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4892
Wes
Wes Williams
Assistant Track and Field Coach, Athletics

Office: CFH 106J
wwilliams@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7106
Sandra
Sandra Young
Police Dispatcher

Office: University Police Department
syoung@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4563