ab540titlepic

CSUSM Contacts 

The staff and faculty listed below are familiar with the information needs of AB 540 students and may be contacted to assist with further questions.

Sandra Carrillo Advisor, Financial Aid and Scholarships scarrill@csusm.edu
Marisol Clark-lbanez Associate Professor, Sociology
mibanez@csusm.edu
Antoinette Davis Processing Specialist (Lead), Admissions and Recruitment adavis@csusm.edu
Patricia Diaz
Student Outreach And Referral (SOAR) Coordinator, Dean of Students Office padiaz@csusm.edu
Benita Flores Academic Advisor, University Advising Services bflores@csusm.edu
Vonda Garcia Director, Financial Aid & Scholarships vgarcia@csusm.edu
Geoffrey Gilmore Director, Centers for Learning and Academic Support Services ggilmore@csusm.edu
Minerva Gonzalez Director, College Assistance Mirgrant Program minervag@csusm.edu
Silverio Haro, Jr. Academic Advisor, University Advising Services harosi@csusm.edu
Scott Kirby
Assistant Director of Operations, Clarke Field House
skirby@csusm.edu
Norma Larios Counselor, Educational Opportunity Program nlarios@csusm.edu
Deysi Merino President, Standing Together As oNe Dream (S.T.A.N.D.) merin004@cougars.csusm.edu
Marivel Rojas
Coordinator, Early Outreach mrojas@csusm.edu
Diana Sanchez
Counselor, Career Center dsanchez@csusm.edu
Xuan Santos Assistant Professor of Sociology xsantos@csusm.edu
Arlene Toya Student Academic Success Coordinator, Personalized Academic Success Services (PASS) atoya@csusm.edu