department menu

Directory

Regina Eisenbach
Dean, Academic Programs
Office: CRA 5201D
regina@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4329
 
 
Lourdes Shahamiri
Catalog and Curriculum Coordinator
Office: CRA 5201C
lourdes@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4327
 
 
Criselda Yee
Curriculum Specialist
Office: CRA 5201B
cyee@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8887
 
 
Melissa Simnitt
Assessment Specialist
Office: CRA 5201-4
msimnitt@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8880
 
  
Gayle Feallock
Catalog & Curriculum Assistant
Office: CRA 5201-2
gfeallock@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8881
 
 
Alejandra Sanchez
Office Manager
Office: CRA 5201-1
asanchez@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8886
 
 
Oscar Meza
Student Assistant
Office: CRA 5201-3
apstudent@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8883