Directory

Directory

Regina Eisenbach
Interim Associate Vice President, Academic Programs

Office: CRA 5201D
regina@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4329
Sharon Hamill
General Education Assessment Coordinator, General Education Program

Office: UNIV 304
shamill@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8029
Joanne Pedersen
Interim Director, First-Year Programs

Office: CRA 5211
pedersen@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4186
Gretchen Sampson
Curriculum Specialist

Office: CRA 5201
gsampson@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8887
Alejandra Sanchez
Office Manager/Academic Programs & First Year Programs Coordinator

Office: CRA 5201
asanchez@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8886
Lourdes Shahamiri
Catalog and Curriculum Coordinator

Office: CRA 5201B
lourdes@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4327