Directory

Directory

Regina Eisenbach
Dean, Academic Programs

Office: CRA 5201D
regina@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4329
Lourdes Shahamiri
Catalog and Curriculum Coordinator

Office: CRA 5201B
lourdes@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4327
Virginia Mann
Curriculum Specialist

Office: CRA 5201
vmann@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8887
Melissa Simnitt
Assessment Specialist

Office: CRA 5201
msimnitt@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8880
Alejandra Sanchez
Office Manager

Office: CRA 5201
asanchez@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8886
Kenia Monroy
Student Assistant

Office: CRA 5201
apstudent@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8883