Directory

Directory

Regina Eisenbach
Dean, Academic Programs

Office: CRA 5201D
regina@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4329
Lourdes Shahamiri
Catalog and Curriculum Coordinator

Office: CRA 5201B
lourdes@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4327
Criselda Yee
Curriculum Specialist

Office: CRA 5201
cyee@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8887
Melissa Simnitt
Assessment Specialist

Office: CRA 5201-4
msimnitt@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8880
Alejandra Sanchez
Office Manager

Office: CRA 5201-1
asanchez@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8886
Lauren Manuel
Academic Programs Assistant

Office: CRA 5201-2
lmanuel@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8883
Oscar Meza
Student Assistant

Office: CRA 5201-3
apstudent@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8883