Add/Drop Period
Drop-in Advising Hours

For CSUSM undergraduates
with majors in CHABSS or CSM

{print flyer}

Monday, August 31 9-11:30am, 1:30-3:30pm
Tuesday, September 1 9-11:30am, 1:30-3:30pm
Wednesday, September 2 9-11:30am, 1:30-3:30pm
Thursday, September 3 9-11:30am, 1:30-3:30pm
Friday, September 4 9-11:30am
Monday, September 7 Closed for Labor Day
Tuesday, September 8 9-11:30am
Wednesday, September 9   9-11:30am
Thursday, September 10 1:30-3:30pm
Friday, September 11 9-11:30am
Monday, September 14 1:30-3:30pm
craven 1300