department menu

Contact a Staff Member

Director of Admissions & Student Outreach

Carol McAllister

(760) 750-4820

cmcallis@csusm.edu

Assistant Director of Alliance District Operations & Outreach

Karen Francisco-Butler

(760) 750-4815

kfbutler@csusm.edu

Assistant Director of Systems and Operations

Katherine Lucero-Egger

(760) 750-4806

klucero@csusm.edu

Admissions Officers

Rosa Barr-Williams

(760) 750-4836

rwilliams@csusm.edu

Aaron Garcia

(760) 750-4847

ajgarcia@csusm.edu

Rosalinda McGregor

(760) 750-4843

rmcgrego@csusm.edu

Lara Mowery

(760) 750-4818

lmowery@csusm.edu

Erika Vazquez

(760) 750-4895

evazquez@csusm.edu

Alliance Tour Coordinator

Christian Berber

(760) 750-4849

cberber@csusm.edu

Admissions Processing/Residency Specialist

Antoinette Davis

(760) 750-4805

adavis@csusm.edu

Quality Service & Information Specialists

Jenny Cardinal

(760) 750-4832

jcardinal@csusm.edu

Donna Dawn

(760) 750-4801

ddawn@csusm.edu

Damon Stevens

(760) 750-4872

dstevens@csusm.edu

Assistant to the Director & Budget Analyst

Heather Steiger

(760) 750-4209

hsteiger@csusm.edu