Office Of Admissions & Recruitment

All telephone numbers are in the 760 area code.

GENERAL INFORMATION

Admissions and Recruitment  750-4848 - press 0

Campus Tour Program  750-4830

Outreach Programs  750-4870

DIRECTOR OF ADMISSIONS & RECRUITMENT

Carol McAllister  750-4820  cmcallis@csusm.edu  

ASSISTANT DIRECTOR OF RECRUITMENT AND SCHOOL PARTNERSHIPS

Karen Francisco-Butler 750-4815 kfbutler@csusm.edu

ASSISTANT DIRECTOR OF SYSTEMS AND OPERATIONS

Katherine (Kitty) Lucero-Egger 750-4806 klucero@csusm.edu

DIRECTOR OF OUTREACH PROGRAMS

Lia Mauga  750-4013  lmauga@csusm.edu

ADMISSIONS OFFICERS

Justin Aragon  750-4845  jaragon@csusm.edu

Adrian Arciniega  750-4818  aarcinie@csusm.edu

Thomas Rodriguez  750-4836   trodrigu@csusm.edu

Hortensia Sanchez  750-4817  hsanchez@csusm.edu

Renae Scott  750-4843  rscott@csusm.edu

Erika Vazquez  750-4845   evazquez@csusm.edu

 

INTERNATIONAL SPECIALIST / ADMISSIONS OFFICER

Colleen Manthey  750-4844   cmanthey@csusm.edu

ADMISSIONS PROCESSING SPECIALISTS & ASSISTANTS

Antoinette Davis  750-4805  adavis@csusm.edu

EARLY ASSESSMENT PROGRAM

Kheng Waiche  750-8884   kwaiche@csusm.edu  

EARLY OUTREACH COORDINATOR

Marivel Rojas  750-4873   mrojas@csusm.edu

TRiO/EDUCATIONAL TALENT SEARCH

Brenda Aguilar  750-4842   baguilar@csusm.edu

 TRiO/UPWARD BOUND

Lia Mauga  750-4013   lmauga@csusm.edu

CSU COLLEGE CORPS

Maya Alvarez  750-6063     malvarez@csusm.edu

OUTREACH PROGRAMS ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT

Judy Quintana  750-4887   jquintan@csusm.edu

Apply Now

Office of Admissions & Recruitment
333 S. Twin Oaks Valley Road
San Marcos, CA 92096-0001

Applicant/Student Inquiries: apply@csusm.edu

School Visit Requests/Inquries: recruitment@csusm.edu