Office Of Admissions & Recruitment

GENERAL INFORMATION

Admissions and Recruitment  760-750-4848 (press 0)
Campus Tour Program  760-750-4830

DIRECTOR 

Carol McAllister  760-750-4820  cmcallis@csusm.edu  

ASSISTANT DIRECTOR OF RECRUITMENT AND SCHOOL PARTNERSHIPS

Karen Francisco-Butler 760-750-4815 kfbutler@csusm.edu

ASSISTANT DIRECTOR OF SYSTEMS AND OPERATIONS

Katherine (Kitty) Lucero-Egger 760-750-4806 klucero@csusm.edu

ADMISSIONS OFFICERS

Justin Aragon  760-750-4845  jaragon@csusm.edu
Lara Mowery  760-750-4818  lmowery@csusm.edu
Sara Boggs  760-750-4823   sboggs@csusm.edu
Hortensia Sanchez  760-750-4817  hsanchez@csusm.edu
Renae Scott  760-750-4843  rscott@csusm.edu
Erika Vazquez  760-750-4895   evazquez@csusm.edu

ADMISSIONS SPECIALISTS & ASSISTANTS

Antoinette Davis  760-750-4805  adavis@csusm.edu  
Chelsey Novak  760-750-4885  cnovak@csusm.edu
Yvette Avera Urie 760-750-4209  yavera@csusm.edu
Apply Now

Office of Admissions & Recruitment
333 S. Twin Oaks Valley Road
San Marcos, CA 92096-0001

Applicant/Student Inquiries: apply@csusm.edu

School Visit Requests/Inquries: recruitment@csusm.edu