ALCI Directory

Dawn
Dawn Schmid
Director

Office: Academic Hall 419E
dschmid@csusm.edu
(760) 750-3201
Grant
Grant Parsons
Associate Director

Office: Academic Hall 419F
gparsons@csusm.edu
(760) 750-3202
Celeste
Celeste Coleman
Academic Coordinator, Instructor

Office: Academic Hall 419D
ccoleman@csusm.edu
(760) 750-3228
Grace
Grace Primicias
Academic Coordinator, Instructor

Office: Academic Hall 419A
gprimici@csusm.edu
(760) 750-3224
Catherine
Catherine Tapia
Academic Coordinator, Instructor

Office: Academic Hall 419C
ctapia@csusm.edu
(760) 750-3203
Erin
Erin Reed
Student Services Assistant

Office: Academic Hall 415
ereed@csusm.edu
(760) 750-3226
Sylvia
Sylvia Harrington
Administrative Services Assistant

Office: Academic Hall 415
sharring@csusm.edu
(760) 750-3207
Jessica Martinez
Student Assistant

Office: Academic Hall 415
(760) 750-3200
Ryan
Ryan Bobst
Student Services Coodinator

Office: Academic Hall 415
rbobst@csusm.edu
(760) 750-3227
Riffat
Riffat Ahmed
Instructor

Office: Academic Hall 419
rahmed@csusm.edu
(760) 750-3203
Maria
Maria Allan
Instructor

Office: Academic Hall 419B
mallan@csusm.edu
(760) 750-3203
Lety
Lety Banks
Teacher Trainer

Office: Academic Hall 419C
lsbanks@csusm.edu
(760) 750-3203
Holly
Holly Bell
Instructor

Office: Academic Hall 419A
hbell@csusm.edu
(760) 750-3224
Dawn
Dawn Bell
Instructor

Office: Academic Hall 419A
dbell@csusm.edu
(760) 750-3203
Morella
Morella Bermudez
Instructor

Office: Academic Hall 419D
mbermudez@csusm.edu
(760) 750-3203
Kelly Christensen
Instructor

Office: Academic Hall 419
kchristensen@csusm.edu
Sharon
Sharon Hightower
Instructor

Office: Academic Hall 419D
shightow@csusm.edu
(760) 750-3203
Young Ihn
Young Ihn Koh
Instructor

Office: Academic Hall 419B
ykoh@csusm.edu
(760) 750-3203
Rebecca
Rebecca Langdon
Instructor

Office: Academic Hall 419
rlangdon@csusm.edu
(760) 750-3203
Matthew
Matthew Pizzorno
Instructor

Office: Academic Hall 419A
mpizzorn@csusm.edu
(760) 750-3224
Tami
Tami Richey
Instructor

Office: Academic Hall 419D
trichey@csusm.edu
(760) 750-3203
Elizabeth
Elizabeth Sansom
Instructor

Office: Academic Hall 419A
esansom@csusm.edu
(760) 750-3224
Mary Ellen
Mary Ellen Steria
Instructor

Office: Academic Hall 419C
msteria@csusm.edu
(760) 750-3203
Charlene
Charlene Zawacki
Instructor

Office: Academic Hall 419
czawacki@csusm.edu