department menu

Professional Staff

 

 

Annie Macias

Interim Executive Director
Office: USU 3700J
amacias@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4994

 
 

 

Robert Aiello-Hauser

Director of Student Engagement & Inclusion
Office: USU 3100B
rahauser@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4987

Robert Aiello Hauser
 

Abrahán Monzón

Assistant Director, ASI Community Centers
Office: USU 3200B
amonzon@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4998

Abrahan Monzon
 

Kimberly Jeffrey

Assistant Director of Programming
Office: USU 3700B
kjeffrey@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4981

Kimberly Jeffrey
 


Ashley Fennell

Assistant Director of Government Affairs & Initiatives
Office: USU 3700F
afennell@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4989

Ashley Fennell
 

Vikki Graboyes

Business Services Analyst
Office: USU 3700H
vgraboye@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4977

Vikki Graboyes
 

Ahmbra Austin

Media & Communications Coordinator
Office: USU 3700A
aaustin@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4982

Ahmbra Austin
 

Kalie Sabajo
(760) 750-6014
 Kalie Sabajo
 

Myra Cheah

Graduate Assistant for Community Centers
Office: USU 3200
mcheah@csusm.edu
(760) 750-3077