department menu

Current Board

Louis Adamsel
ASI President 
Office: USU 3700E
ladamsel@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4991
 Louis Adamsel
 


 
Rex Andrade
Executive Vice President
Office: USU 3700E
randrade@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4993
 Rex Andrade
 

 
Yomira Zamora
VP of Student and University Affairs 
Office: USU 3700
yzamora@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4992
 Yomira Zamora
 

 
Anna Rapada

Chair and Chief of Staff
Office: USU 3700
(760) 750-4990

 Anna Rapada


 
Noah Henwood
College of Business Rep
Office: USU 3700
henwo002@cougars.csusm.edu
(760) 750-4990
 Noah Henwood
 

 
Matthew Richard
College of Business Rep
Office: USU 3700
richa117@cougars.csusm.edu
(760) 750-4990
 Matthew Richard
 

 
 Meghan Aparri
College of Education, Health and Human Services Rep
Office: USU 3700
aparr001@cougars.csusm.edu
(760) 750-4990
 Meghan Aparri
 

 
Jenna Hernandez
College of Education, Health and Human Services Rep
Office: USU 3700
herna425@cougars.csusm.edu
(760) 750-4990
 Jenna Hernandez
 

 
Savana Doudar
College of Humanities, Arts, Behavior and Social Sciences Rep
Office: USU 3700
douda001@cougars.csusm.edu
(760) 750-4990
 Savana Doudar
 

 
London Mays-Humphrey
College of Humanities, Arts, Behavior and Social Sciences Rep
Office: USU 3700
maysh001@cougars.csusm.edu
(760) 750-4990
 London Mays Humphrey
 

 
Kevin Palomino
College of Humanities, Arts, Behavior and Social Sciences Rep
Office: USU 3700
palom017@cougars.csusm.edu
(760) 750-4990
 Kevin Palomino
 

 
Alex Vega
College of Humanities, Arts, Behavior and Social Sciences Rep
Office: USU 3700
vega047@cougars.csusm.edu
(760) 750-4990
 Alex Vega
 

 
Alejandro Lopez
College of Sciences and Mathematics Rep
Office: USU 3700
lopez454@cougars.csusm.edu
(760) 750-4990
 Alejandro Lopez
 

 
Vacant Position
College of Science and Mathematics Rep
Office: USU 3700
(760) 750-4990
 
 

 
Joshua Foronda
Student at Large Rep for Diversity & Inclusion
Office: USU 3700
foron005@cougars.csusm.edu
(760) 750-4990
 Joshua Foronda
 

 
Kim Anderson
Student at Large Rep for Sustainability
Office: USU 3700
(760) 750-4990
 Kim Anderson
 


 
Cassie Wolff
Veterans Student Representative
Office: USU 3700
wolff003@cougars.csusm.edu
(760) 750-4990
 Cassie Wolff