directory_bod

Matthew
Matthew Walsh
ASI President

Office: USU 3700
mwalsh@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4991
Christian
Christian Cayetano
ASI VP of Marketing

Office: USU 3700
ccayetano@csusm.edu
Saul
Saul Serano
ASI VP of Finance

Office: USU 3700
sserano@csusm.edu
Arthur
Arthur Silverstein III
ASI VP of External Affairs

Office: USU 3700
asilverste@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4992
Cipriano
Cipriano Vargas
ASI VP of Operations

Office: USU 3700
cvargas@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4993
Haley
Haley Perko
Chair of the Board of Directors

Office: USU 3700
perko001@csusm.edu
Jeff
Jeff Gutowski
ASI College of Business Rep

Office: USU 3700
gutow001@csusm.edu
Vacant Position
ASI College of Business Rep

Office: USU 3700
Tiffaney
Tiffaney Boyd
ASI College of Humanities, Arts, Behavior and Social Sciences Rep

Office: USU 3700
boyd021@csusm.edu
Vacant Position
ASI College of Humanities, Arts, Behavior and Social Sciences Rep

Office: USU 3700
Vacant Position
ASI College of Education, Health, and Human Services Rep

Office: USU 3700
Riley Everett
ASI College of Education, Health and Human Services Rep

Office: USU 3700
evere018@csusm.edu
Jonathan
Jonathan Molina
ASI College of Science and Mathematics Rep

Office: USU 3700
molin038@csusm.edu
Vacant Position
ASI College of Science and Mathematics Rep

Office: USU 3700
Tricia
Tricia Alcid
ASI Student at Large Rep

Office: USU 3700
alcid001@csusm.edu
Mario Clay
ASI Student at Large Rep

Office: USU 3700
clay006@csusm.edu
Michael Betancourt
ASI Veterans Affairs Officer

Office: USU 3700
betan009@csusm.edu