PCBO Team Members

Becky Henwood
Accounts Payable & Travel Manager, Accounts Payable

Office: CRA 4600K
bhenwood@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4442
Clint Roberts
University Controller, Fiscal Services

Office: CRA 4600L
clroberts@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4470
David Taylor
Procurement Services Manager, Procurement, Contracts & Support Services

Office: CRA 4600H
dtaylor@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4554
Liz Rojas
Director, Budget Office

Office: CRA 4600P
lrojas@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4462
Malia Tirado
Accounting Technician Lead, Student Financial Services

Office: CRA 3800
mtirado@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4493
Natalie Shields
Administrative Support, Fiscal Services

Office: CRA 4600
nshields@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4483
Valissa Middleton
Distribution Services Lead, Distribution Services

Office: USB
vsmith@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4526
Stephen Wren
Budget Analyst, Budget Office

Office: CRA 4600
swren@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4467