department menu

Adjunct Directory

Biology Department Adjunct Faculty

Please click on email address to contact by email.

Professor Nancy Amundson
namundson@csusm.edu

Professor Antonio Barquilla
abarquilla@csusm.edu

Professor Erik Blekeberg
eblekeberg@csusm.edu

Professor Michael Burg
mburg@csusm.edu

Professor Patricia Byrne
pbyrne@csusm.edu

Professor John Drewe
jdrewe@csusm.edu

Professor Mary Dwyer
mdwyer@csusm.edu

Professor John Eme
jeme@csusm.edu

Professor Jennifer Emery
jemery@csusm.edu

Professor Randall Fowler
rfowler@csusm.edu

Professor Pedro Jose Gonzalez-Cabrera
pgonzalezcab@csusm.edu

Professor John Hakanson
hakanson@csusm.edu

Professor Suzanne Hizer
shizer@csusm.edu

Professor Zoya Kai
zkai@csusm.edu

Professor Sara Kappus
skappus@csusm.edu

Professor Sarah Lopez
salopez@csusm.edu

Professor Kevin Long
klong@csusm.edu

Professor Michael Massis
mmassis@csusm.edu

Professor Deanna Meier
dmeier@csusm.edu

Professor Robert Mustard
rmustard@csusm.edu

Professor Courtney Nance-Sotelo
cnance@csusm.edu

Professor Christopher Osborne
cosborne@csusm.edu

Professor Penny Perkins-Johnston
pperkins@csusm.edu

Professor Thomas J. Pillsworth, Jr.
tpillswo@csusm.edu

Professor Lyndsey Robertson
lmrobert@csusm.edu

Professor Givon Sanati
gsanati@csusm.edu

Professor Christina Simokat
csimokat@csusm.edu

Professor Chandrasen Soans
csoans@csusm.edu

Professor Daun Stansfield
dstansfield@csusm.edu

Professor Anthony Zappia
azappia@csusm.edu