department menu

Faculty & Staff Directory

Research Interests: Conservation Ecology and Ecophysiology of Vertebrates
(760) 750-8017
Tracey
Research Interests: Plant Molecular Biology
(760) 750-8083
Matthew
Research Interests: Biological Oceanography, Ocean Acidification and Climate Change, Marine Ecology
Office: SCI 1 212A
fabry@csusm.edu
Website
(760) 750-4113
Associate Dean in CoEHSS, 2016-17
(760) 750-8524
Denise
Research Interests: Immunology and Virology
Office: SCI 1 317A
jjameson@csusm.edu
Website
(760) 750-8274
Julie
Research Interests:Virology, Genomics, Evolution, and Host-pathogen Interactions
(760) 750-8525
James
Jane Kim
Assist. Professor
Office: SCI 1 307
jckim@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8584
Research Interests: Biostatistics, Landscape Ecology, Vertebrate Ecology
(760) 750-8096
William
Research Interests: Physiology, Aging, and Parasitism of Mammals
Office: SCI 1 313C
dkristan@csusm.edu
Website
(760) 750-4638
Deborah
Research Interests: Immunology and Virology
(760) 750-4637
Bianca
Research Interests: Comparative Developmental Physiology
Office: SCI 1 210A
cmueller@csusm.edu
Website
(760) 750-8508
Casey
Research Interests: Neurophysiology, Neural Systems, Behavior
(760) 750-4205
Brian
Research Interests: Genomics and Functional Genomics of Algae
Office: SCI 2 131
bread@csusm.edu
Website
(760) 750-4129
Betsy
Arun Sethuraman
Assist. Professor
Office: SCI 2 125
asethuraman@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8271
Research Interests: Algae, Streams and Taxonomy
(760) 750-8023
Robert
Research Interests: Reproductive Biology of Terrestrial Carnivores
Office: SCI 1 315
tspady@csusm.edu
Website
(760) 750-8082
Thomas
Diego Sustaita
Assist. Professor
Office: SCI 1 211
dsustaita@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8240
Research Interests: Ecosystems Ecology, Biogeochemistry, Ecophysiology
Office: SCI 1 316A
georgev@csusm.edu
Website
(760) 750-4119
George
Jeani Cressy, M.S.
Instructional Support Technician III
Office: SCI 2 139
jcressy@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4128
Timothy Grant
Instructional Support Technician I
Office: SCI 1 314A / SCI 2 139B
tgrant@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8067 / 8564
Amy Lynch
Administrative Support Coordinator
Office: SCI 2 135
alynch@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4103
Tea McMillan
Animal Care Technician
Office: SCI 1 204
tmcmillan@csusm.edu
Scott Morgans
Instructional Support Technician I
Office: SCI 2 139B
smorgans@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8564
Courtney Nance-Sotelo
Instructional Support Technician III
Office: SCI 1 314A
cnance@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8067
Christopher Ottersbach
Instructional Support Technician I
Office: SCI 1 314A
cottersbach@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8067
Lizbeth Reyes
Instructional Support Technician I
Office: SCI 2 139B
lreyes@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8564
Phoi Tiet
Instructional Support Technician I
Office: SCI 1 314A
ptiet@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8071