Biology Directory

Tracey
Research Interests: Conservation Ecology and Ecophysiology of Vertebrates

(760) 750-8017
Matthew
Research Interests: Plant Molecular Biology

(760) 750-8083
Research Interests: Biological Oceanography, Ocean Acidification and Climate Change, Marine Ecology

Office: SCI 1 212A
fabry@csusm.edu
Website
(760) 750-4113
Denise
Associate Dean in CoEHSS, 2014-15

(760) 750-8524
Julie
Research Interests: Immunology and Virology

Office: SCI 1 317A
jjameson@csusm.edu
Website
(760) 750-8274
James
Research Interests:Virology, Genomics, Evolution, and Host-pathogen Interactions

(760) 750-8525
William
Research Interests: Biostatistics, Landscape Ecology, Vertebrate Ecology

(760) 750-8096
Deborah
Research Interests: Physiology, Aging, and Parasitism of Mammals

Office: SCI 1 313C
dkristan@csusm.edu
Website
(760) 750-4638
Bianca
Research Interests: Immunology and Virology

(760) 750-4637
Brian
Research Interests: Neurophysiology, Neural Systems, Behavior

(760) 750-4205
Penny Perkins-Johnson
Lecturer, Anatomy & Physiology

Office: SCI 2 121
pperkins@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8140
Betsy
Research Interests: Genomics and Functional Genomics of Algae

Office: SCI 2 131
bread@csusm.edu
Website
(760) 750-4129
Victor Rocha, Professor (FERP)
Research Interests: Developmental Biology

Office: SBSB 3204
vrocha@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8583
Robert
Research Interests: Algae, Streams and Taxonomy

(760) 750-8023
Thomas
Research Interests: Reproductive Biology of Terrestrial Carnivores

Office: SCI 1 315
tspady@csusm.edu
Website
(760) 750-8082
George
Research Interests: Ecosystems Ecology, Biogeochemistry, Ecophysiology

Office: SCI 1 316A
georgev@csusm.edu
Website
(760) 750-4119
Jeani Cressy, M.S.
Instructional Support Technician III

Office: SCI 2 139
jcressy@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4128
Amy Lynch
Administrative Support Coordinator

Office: SCI2 135
alynch@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4103
Tea McMillan
Animal Care Technician

Office: SCI 1 204
tmcmillan@csusm.edu
Courtney Nance-Sotelo
Instructional Support Technician III

Office: SCI 1 314
cnance@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8067
Yessenia Peralta
Instructional Support Technician I

Office: SCI 2 141
yperalta@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4294
Monica Sedrak
Administrative Support Staff

Office: SCI 2 135
msedrak@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4120
Phoi Tiet
Instructional Support Technician I

Office: Sci1 208
ptiet@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8071