department menu

Faculty & Staff Directory

Tracey Brown, Professor
Research Interests: Conservation Ecology and Ecophysiology of Vertebrates
Office: SCI 1 318
traceyb@csusm.edu
Website
(760) 750-8017
Tracey
Matthew Escobar, Professor
Research Interests: Plant Molecular Biology
Office: SCI 2 123
mescobar@csusm.edu
Website
(760) 750-8083
Matthew
Victoria Fabry, Professor
Research Interests: Biological Oceanography, Ocean Acidification and Climate Change, Marine Ecology
Office: SCI 1 212A
fabry@csusm.edu
Website
(760) 750-4113
Denise Garcia, Professor
Associate Dean in CoEHSS, 2016-17
Office: UNIV 407
dgarcia@csusm.edu
Website
(760) 750-8524
Denise
Julie Jameson, Assoc. Prof.
Research Interests: Immunology and Virology
Office: SCI 1 317A
jjameson@csusm.edu
Website
(760) 750-8274
Julie
James Jancovich, Assoc. Prof.
Research Interests:Virology, Genomics, Evolution, and Host-pathogen Interactions
Office: SCI 2 119
jjancovich@csusm.edu
Website
(760) 750-8525
James
Jane Kim, Asst.Professor
Research Interests: Molecular Biology, Genetics, and Maintenance of Genome Stability
Office: SCI 1 307
jckim@csusm.edu
Website
(760) 750-8584
Jane
William Kristan, Assoc. Professor
Research Interests: Biostatistics, Landscape Ecology, Vertebrate Ecology
Office: SCI 2 127
wkristan@csusm.edu
Website
(760) 750-8096
William
Deborah Kristan, Professor & Chair
Research Interests: Physiology, Aging, and Parasitism of Mammals
Office: SCI 1 313C
dkristan@csusm.edu
Website
(760) 750-4638
Deborah
Bianca Mothe, Professor
Research Interests: Immunology and Virology
Office: CRA 5102H
bmothe@csusm.edu
Website
(760) 750-4637
Bianca
Casey Mueller, Asst. Professor
Research Interests: Comparative Developmental Physiology
Office: SCI 1 210A
cmueller@csusm.edu
Website
(760) 750-8508
Casey
Brian Norris, Professor
Research Interests: Neurophysiology, Neural Systems, Behavior
Office: SCI 1 304
bnorris@csusm.edu
Website
(760) 750-4205
Brian
Betsy Read, Professor
Research Interests: Genomics and Functional Genomics of Algae
Office: SCI 2 131
bread@csusm.edu
Website
(760) 750-4129
Betsy
Arun Sethuraman, Asst. Professor
Research interests: Population genetics, Genomics, Bioinformatics, Molecular Evolution, Conservation, Phylogeography
(760) 750-8271
Arun
Robert Sheath, Professor
Research Interests: Algae, Streams and Taxonomy
Office: SCI 2 133
rsheath@csusm.edu
Website
(760) 750-8023
Robert
Thomas Spady, Assoc. Professor
Research Interests: Reproductive Biology of Terrestrial Carnivores
Office: SCI 1 315
tspady@csusm.edu
Website
(760) 750-8082
Thomas
Diego Sustaita, Asst. Professor
Research Interests: Vertebrate Morphology, Biomechanics, and Ecology
Office: SCI 1 211
dsustaita@csusm.edu
Website
(760) 750-8240
Diego
George Vourlitis, Professor
Research Interests: Ecosystems Ecology, Biogeochemistry, Ecophysiology
Office: SCI 1 316A
georgev@csusm.edu
Website
(760) 750-4119
George
Jeani Cressy, M.S.
Instructional Support Technician III
Office: SCI 2 139
jcressy@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4128
Jeani
Timothy Grant
Instructional Support Technician I
Office: SCI 1 314A / SCI 2 139B
tgrant@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8067 / 8564
Timothy
Amy Lynch
Administrative Support Coordinator
Office: SCI 2 135
alynch@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4103
Amy
Tea McMillan
Animal Care Technician
Office: SCI 1 204
tmcmillan@csusm.edu
Tea
Scott Morgans
Instructional Support Technician I
Office: SCI 2 139B
smorgans@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8564
Scott
Courtney Nance-Sotelo
Instructional Support Technician III
Office: SCI 1 314A
cnance@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8067
Courtney
Lizbeth Reyes
Instructional Support Technician I
Office: SCI 2 139B
lreyes@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8564
Lizbeth
Phoi Tiet
Instructional Support Technician II
Office: SCI 1 314A
ptiet@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8071
Phoi