Biology Directory

Research Interests: Conservation Ecology and Ecophysiology of Vertebrates

(760) 750-8017
Research Interests: Plant Molecular Biology

(760) 750-8083
Research Interests: Biological Oceanography, Ocean Acidification and Climate Change, Marine Ecology

Office: SCI 1 212A
fabry@csusm.edu
Website
(760) 750-4113
**Associate Dean in CoEHSS, 2013-14

Research Interests: Immunology and Virology

Office: SCI 1 317A
jjameson@csusm.edu
Website
(760) 750-8274
Research Interests:Virology, Genomics, Evolution, and Host-pathogen Interactions

(760) 750-8525
Research Interests: Biostatistics, Landscape Ecology, Vertebrate Ecology

(760) 750-8096
Research Interests: Physiology, Aging, and Parasitism of Mammals

Office: SCI 1 313C
dkristan@csusm.edu
Website
(760) 750-4638
Research Interests: Immunology and Virology

Office: SCI 2 129
bmothe@csusm.edu
Website
(760) 750-4637
Research Interests: Neurophysiology, Neural Systems, Behavior

(760) 750-4205
Penny Perkins-Johnson
Lecturer, Anatomy & Physiology

Office: SCI 2 121
pperkins@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8140
Research Interests: Genomics and Functional Genomics of Algae

Office: SCI 2 131
bread@csusm.edu
Website
(760) 750-4129
Victor Rocha, Professor (FERP)
Research Interests: Developmental Biology

Office: SBSB 3204
vrocha@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8583
Research Interests: Algae, Streams and Taxonomy

(760) 750-8023
Research Interests: Reproductive Biology of Terrestrial Carnivores

Office: SCI 1 315
tspady@csusm.edu
Website
(760) 750-8082
Research Interests: Ecosystems Ecology, Biogeochemistry, Ecophysiology

Office: SCI 1 316A
georgev@csusm.edu
Website
(760) 750-4119
Jeani Cressy, M.S.
Instructional Support Technician

Office: SCI 2 139
jcressy@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4128
Catalina Huggins
Adminstrative Coordinator

Office: SCI 2 135
chuggins@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4103
Tea McMillan
Animal Care Technician

Office: SCI 1 204
tmcmillan@csusm.edu
Courtney Nance-Sotelo
Instructional Support Technician

Office: SCI 1 314
cnance@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8067
Yessenia Peralta
Instructional Support Technician

Office: SCI 2 141
yperalta@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4294