Participants

1st year Students (2005 - 2006)

Tina Bell
Assoc. VP/Chief of Staff. Ext. Affairs
Ext. 4046
tbell@csusm.edu
Laura Newberry
Operations Manager, Associated Students
Ext. 6002
lnewberry@csusm.edu
Cecelia Blanks
EOP Coordinator/Counselor, EOP
Ext. 4886
cblanks@csusm.edu
Steve Nichols
Director of Athletics, Athletics
Ext. 7101
snichols@csusm.edu
Darren Bush
Associate VP, Enrollment Services
Ext. 4810
dbush@csusm.edu
Michele Ojeda
Scholarship/FWS Coord., Financial Aid
Ext. 4855
mojeda@csusm.edu
Ellen Cardoso
Associate Director, HREO
Ext. 4416
ecardoso@csusm.edu
Pete Rauch
Web Developer, IITS
Ext. 8666
prauch@csusm.edu
Catherine Dellas
Director Business Ed., Extended Studies
Ext. 8706
cdellas@csusm.edu
Allen Risley
Acting Director, Social & Behavioral Research Institute
Ext. 4769
arisley@csusm.edu
Regina Eisenbach
Associate Dean, College of Business
Ext. 4253
regina@csusm.edu
Andi Shibata
Evaluator, College of Education
Ext. 4292
ashibata@csusm.edu
Carl Hanson
Lead Custodian, Facility Services
Ext. 4600 or (760) 801-1427
chanson@csusm.edu
Marsha Singer
CMS Project Coord./Assist. to the Dean, IITS
Ext. 8671
msinger@csusm.edu
Spring Huemme
Admin. Support, Academic Resources
Ext. 8820
shuemme@csusm.edu
Mark Stengel
Interim Associate Dean, Library
Ext. 4372
mstengel@csusm.edu
Rick Keith
Vice President, External Affairs
Ext. 4400
rkeith@csusm.edu
Bill Thomas
Safety Specialist, Risk Mng. & Safety
Ext. 4512
bthomas@csusm.edu
Margie Kidd
Admin. Coord., CoAS Psych & H Dev.
Ext. 4102
mkidd@csusm.edu
Carol Bonomo
Program Director
Ext. 4049
cbonomo@csusm.edu
Pat Morris
Research Analyst, Analytic Studies
Ext. 4063
pmorris@csusm.edu
Tanis Brown
Program Coordinator
Ext. 4419
tbrown@csusm.edu