Participants

2nd year Students (2006 - 2007)

Oneita Billings
Admin Coord/ World Language
Ext. 4208
obilling@csusm.edu
Shannon Nolan
CoBA Academic Advisor
Ext. 4827
snolan@csusm.edu
Matthew J. Ceppi
Chief of Staff and Director
Institutional Planning & Analysis
Office of the President
Ext. 4061
mceppi@csusm.edu
Graham Oberem
Assoc Dean/College of Arts & Sci
Ext. 8034
oberem@csusm.edu
Jeffrey Charles
Associate Professor/History
Ext. 4093
jcharles@csusm.edu
Youwen Ouyang
Assoc Professor/Computer Science
Ext. 8047
ouyang@csusm.edu
Alice Chary
Director/ Payroll Services
Ext. 4424
achary@csusm.edu
Dilcie D. Perez
Director, Student Life & Leadership
Ext. 4972
dperez@csusm.edu
Linda Collins
Admin Sup Coord/Grad Studies & Res
Ext. 4028
lcollins@csusm.edu
Janice Plemons
Coord/Risk Management & Safety
Ext. 4505
jplemons@csusm.edu
William Craig
Assoc Director/IITS, Entrprise Sys
Ext. 4713
wcraig@csusm.edu
Kimberlee A. Prince
Acdmc Advsr/Undergrad. Adv. Srvcs.
Ext. 4072
kprince@csusm.edu
Jan Cushman
Grant & Contract Adm/Foundation
Ext. 4722
jcushman@csusm.edu
Teresa (Teri) Roudenbush
Lib. Assist/Resource Services, Library
Ext. 4376
troudenb@csusm.edu
Emily Cutrer
Provost / Office of the Provost
Ext. 4050
ecutrer@csusm.edu
Cecilia V. Schouwe
Director/Financial Aid and Scholarships
Ext. 4851
cschouwe@csusm.edu
Debbie Dale
Assist Athletics Director/Athletics
Ext. 7102
ddale@csusm.edu
Lori Solarski
Cred. Evaluator/College of Education
Ext. 4277
solarski@csusm.edu
Monica Demcho
Career Counselor/Career Center
Ext. 4964
mdemcho@csusm.edu
Mui Sullivan
Admin Analyst/Facility Services
Ext. 4629
sullivan@csusm.edu
Anna DuBois
Program Coord/Extended Studies
Ext. 4003
adubois@csusm.edu
Marion T. Reid
Program Director
Ext. 4330
mreid@csusm.edu
Deborah Fritsvold
Associated Students, Inc.
Ext. 4461
dfritsvo@csusm.edu
Liz 'Grace’ Baird
Staff Support for Campus Connect
Office of the President
lbaird@csusm.edu
Robert L. Jones
Admin Lieutenant/University Police
Ext. 4568
rjones@csusm.edu
Dori Howard
Staff Support for Campus Connect
Office of the President
dhoward@csusm.edu
Virginia Mann
Admin Coord/Academic Programs
Ext. 4326
vmann@csusm.edu