Participants

3rd year Students (2007 - 2008)

Lisa Bandong
Faculty Center, Admin. Suppt. Coord.
Ext. 4019 lbandong@csusm.edu
Elizabeth Grace
Procurement, Coordinator,
Contract & Construction.
Ext. 4552 egrace@csusm.edu
Kathleen Bates
Coll. of Bus. Admin., Adjunct Faculty
760-583-9339 kdbates@csusm.edu    
Ronald Hackenberg
University Police Chief
Ext. 4567 rhackenb@csusm.edu
Staci Beavers
Political Science Dept., Assoc. Prof.
Ext. 4194 sbeavers@csusm.edu
Judit Hersko
Visual & Perform. Arts Dept.,
Asst. Prof.
Ext. 4639 jhersko@csusm.edu
Gezai Berhane
Student Life & Leadership
Assoc. Dir., Student Involvement
Ext. 4928 gberhane@csusm.edu
Michelle Hinojosa
Foundation, Human Resources Generalist
Ext. 3511 mhinojos@csusm.edu
Joyce Bruggeman
Off. of VP for Student Affairs,
Resource Analyst
Ext. 3311 jbruggem@csusm.edu
M. G. (Peggy) Kelly
College of Education,
Associate Dean
Ext. 4315 pkelly@csusm.edu
Tammy Carr-Kron
Facility Services, Asst. to Dir. of Fac.
Ext. 4609 tcarr@csusm.edu
Nancy Kingsley
School of Nursing,
Student Advisor
Ext. 7545 kingsley@csusm.edu
Marisol Clark-Ibáñez
Sociology Dept.,
Assistant Professor
Ext. 4631 mibanez@csusm.edu
Jeff Marks
Institutional Planning &
Analysis, Research Analyst
Ext. 4062 jmarks@csusm.edu
Lynn Dugan
Instructional & Information Technology Services,
Administrative Analyst
Ext. 8658 ldugan@csusm.edu
Robin Martens
Office of the Provost,
Admin. Asst./ Office Budget Analyst
Ext. 8822 rmartens@csusm.edu
Debbie Frasca
Campus Enterprises,
Adjudication Services Support Staff
Ext. 4547 dfrasca@csusm.edu 
Leo Melena
College of Arts & Sciences
Dean’s Office,
College-Wide Admin. Asst.
Ext. 4200 lmelena@csusm.edu
Gerardo M. Gonzalez
Off. of Graduate Studies & Research, Dean of Graduate Studies/AVP for Research & Int’l Programs
Ext. 4094 ggonz@csusm.edu
Lorena Meza
Center for Learning & Academic Support Services, Senior Director
Ext. 4862 lmeza@csusm.edu
Donna San Miguel
Financial Aid & Scholarships Office,
Financial Aid Advisor
Ext. 4857 dsanmigu@csusm.edu
Patrick Simpson
Facility Services,
Facilities Project Supervisor
Ext. 4603 psimpson@csusm.edu
Gabriela Sonntag
Library, Coordinator,
Information Literary
Programs & Reference Services
Ext. 4356 gsg@csusm.edu
Darci L. Strother
World Languages &
Hispanic Literatures &
Community Service Learning, &
Professor of Spanish
Ext. 4160 strother@csusm.edu
Kaine Thompson
Communications/University Adv.,
Senior Director
Ext. 4011 kthompso@csusm.edu
Fatemeh Zakery
College of Bus. Admin.,
Adjunct Faculty
Ext. 8598 fzakery@csusm.edu
Marion T. Reid
Program Director
Ext. 4330 mreid@csusm.edu
Carol Bonomo
Program Co-Director
Ext. 4049 cbonomo@csusm.edu
Liz Baird
Staff Support for Campus Connect
Office of the President
lbaird@csusm.edu