Participants

4th year Students (2008 - 2009)

Veronica Anover
Department Chair/Associate Professor World Languages
Ext. 4143
vanover@csusm.edu
Anthony Glasgow
Resources & Operations Manager
Office of the Provost
Ext. 4059
glasgow@csusm.edu
Judy Bauerlein
Assistant Professor
Visual & Performing Arts
Ext. 8573
jbauerle@csusm.edu
Karen Glover
Assistant Professor, Sociology
Ext. 4170
jkglover@csusm.edu
Candace Bebee
Administrative Support Coordinator
Financial & Administrative Services
Ext. 4950
cbebee@csusm.edu
Elisa Grant-Vallone
Associate Professor, Psychology
Ext. 8055
evallone@csusm.edu
Bruce Bradley
OHBES Specialist
Risk Management & Safety
Ext. 4512
bbradley@csusm.edu
Jim Hamerly
Director, Business Community Relations
College of Business Administration
Ext. 4266
jhamerly@csusm.edu
Lori Brockett
Director Alumni & Parent Relations
University Advancement
Ext. 4405
bbrockett@csusm.edu
Dora Knoblock
Executive Director
Univ. Aux. & Research Services Corp.
Ext. 4700
knoblock@csusm.edu
Patrick Choothesa
IT Consultant- Lead, IITS
Ext. 8627
pchoothe@csusm.edu
Sheryl Lutjens
Director and Professor, Women’s Studies
Ext. 8021
slutkens@csusm.edu
Deborah Coronado
Associate Director, HREO
Ext. 4416
dcoronado@csusm.edu
Diane Malone
Associate Director/Campus Architect
Planning, Design, & Construction
Ext. 4658
dmalone@csusm.edu
Soheyla Darvish-Mohseni
CoAS Academic Coordinator
Psychology
Ext. 4102
smohseni@csusm.edu
Suzanne Moineau
Assistant Professor
College of Education
Ext. 8505
smoineau@csusm.edu
Francis De Jesus
Graduation Evaluator/Auditor
EMS Registration & Records
Ext. 4849
fdejesus@csusm.edu
Kathy Norman
Professor, College of Education
Ext. 4314
knorman@csusm.edu
Madeleine Falco
Director, Workplace Learning
Extended Learning
Ext. 8709
mfalco@csusm.edu
Julie Pick
College Operations Administrator
College of Business Administration
Ext. 4243
jpick@csusm.edu
Edward Price
Assistant Professor, Physics
Ext. 8040
eprice@csusm.edu
Thomas Rodriguez
Admissions Counselor
Admissions & Recruitment
Ext. 4836
trodrigu@csusm.edu
Martha Stoddard Holmes
Associate Professor
Literature & Writing Studies
Ext. 8064
mstoddar@csusm.edu
Tishmall Turner
Tribal Liaison
Ext. 3310
tturner@csusm.edu
Dave Woods
Web Communications Specialist
Office of Communications
Ext. 4048
dwoods@csusm.edu
Zhiwei Xiao
Associate Professor, History
Ext. 4141
zxiao@csusm.edu
Marion T. Reid
Program Director
Ext. 4330
mreid@csusm.edu
Keith Butler
Program Co-Director
Ext. 8722
kbutler@csusm.edu
Liz Baird
Staff Support  
University Events
Ext. 8893
lbaird@csusm.edu 
Susan O’Connor
Staff Support
Office of the President
Ext. 4036
soconnor@csusm.edu