Participants

5th Year Students (2009 - 2010)

Kristen Berry
Customer Service Representative
Parking & Commuter Services
Ext. 7500
kberry@csusm.edu

Janet McDaniel
Professor
College of Education    
Ext. 4318
mcdaniel@csusm.edu       

Esther Cerda
Police Dispatcher
University Police Department
Ext. 4567
ecerda@csusm.edu            

Lisa McLean
Manager
HREO
Ext. 4416
lmclean@csusm.edu     

Garrett Collins
Information Technology Consultant
IITS
Ext. 4777
garrett@csusm.edu            

Helen Montag
Assistant Director
Financial Aid & Scholarship
Ext. 4881
hmontag@csusm.edu         
Patricia Diaz
Assistant to the Vice President
Student Affairs
padiaz@csusm.edu
Ext. 6025
Chelsey Novak
Resource Analyst/ Asst. to Director
Admissions & Recruitment
Ext. 4885
novak@csusm.edu         

Judith Downie
Librarian
Library
Ext. 4374
jdownie@csusm.edu          

Joanne Pedersen
Associate Director
First-Year Programs
Ext. 4186
Pedersen@csusm.edu     
Maureen DuPont
Math Lab Director
CLASS/Math Lab
Ext. 4122
mdupont@csusm.edu       
Kimber Quinney
Adjunct Faculty
History
Ext. 8178
kquinney@csusm.edu         
Fang Fang
Assistant Professor
College of Business Administration
Ext. 4293
fangfang@csusm.edu       
Gloria Santos
Administrative Assistant
NLRC
Ext. 3500
gsantos@csusm.edu       
Jennie Goldman
Coordinator of New Student Programs
Student Life & Leadership
Ext. 4971
jgoldman@csusm.edu       
Thomas Seitz
Director
Athletics
Ext. 7101
tseitz@csusm.edu    
Michelle Holling
Assistant Professor
Communication
Ext. 8576
mholling@csusm.edu        
Jane Sim
Faculty Support
College of Business Administration
Ext. 4269
jsim@csusm.edu          
Michael Hughes
Associate Professor
World Languages
Ext. 8076
mhughes@csusm.edu        
Thomas Spady
Assistant Professor
Biological Sciences
Ext. 8082
tspady@csusm.edu                

Natalie Jorgensen
Learner Services & Registration Representative
Extended Learning
Ext. 8702
njorgens@csusm.edu         

Stephen Tsui
Assistant Professor
Physics
Ext. 4144
stsui@csusm.edu               
Margaret Lutz
Public Information Officer
Communications
Ext. 4400
mlutz@csusm.edu              
           
Brenda Martin
Assistant Budget Analyst
University Budget Office
Ext. 4461
bmartin@csysm.edu          

Scott Gross
Program Director
Ext. 8710
sgross@csusm.edu             

Francisco Martin
Professor of Spanish
Modern Language Studies
Ext. 4179
fmartin@csusm.edu 

Liz Baird
Staff Support
Event & Conference Services
Ext. 8893
lbaird@csusm.edu              

Elizabeth Matthews
Assistant Professor
Political Science
Ext. 8578
ematthew@csusm.edu   

Susan O'Connor
Staff Support
Office of the President
Ext. 4036
soconnor@csusm.edu