Participants

6th Year Students (2010 - 2011)

Debbie Andrews
College-wide Administrative Coordinator
College of Arts and Sciences  
Ext. 4200
dandrews@csusm.edu 

Melissa Rosales
Customer Service Representative
Parking and Commuter Services
Ext. 7500
mrosales@csusm.edu

Wanda Boller   
Human Resources Manager
Human Resources           
Ext. 4416
wboller@csusm.edu

André Rychener
Information Architect (Web Group Lead)
IITS
Ext. 8681
arychene@csusm.edu

Lea Burgess-Carland
Director
Women's Center              
Ext. 4998
lcarland@csusm.edu

Jan-Michael Silbaugh
Counselor
ACE Scholars Services
Ext. 4846
jsilbaug@csusm.edu
Victor Calise      
Director, Corporate and Community Development
University Advancement
Ext. 4412
vcalise@csusm.edu
Janine Smock
Instructional Support Technician
Physics
Ext. 8011
jsmock@csusm.edu

Humberto Garcia Jr        
Safety Specialist
Risk Management & Safety          
Ext. 4511
hgarcia@csusm.edu

Eloise Stiglitz
Vice President
Student Affairs
Ext. 4059
estiglitz@csusm.edu   
Marilyn Huerta 
Coordinator
Arts & Lectures/ECS        
Ext. 8889
mhuerta@csusm.edu     
Qi Sun
Assistant Professor of Finance
CoBA
Ext. 4282
qsun@csusm.edu
Michelle Hunt   
Academic Labor Relations Manager
Academic Resources       
Ext. 8362
mihunt@csusm.edu        
Naomi Tirado
Student Records Coordinator
Financial Aid and Scholarships
Ext. 4882
ntirado@csusm.edu
Joonseong Lee 
Assistant Professor
Communication
Ext. 4134
jlee@csusm.edu
Pamela Wells
Director
Career Center
Ext. 4892
pwells@csusm.edu
Katherine Lucero-Egger
Lead Admissions Officer
Admissions and Recruitment        
Ext. 4806
klucero@csusm.edu

Dave Williams
Head Softball Coach
Athletic Dept
Ext. 7103
dwilliam@csusm.edu

Veronica Martinelli        
Asst to Assoc Dean/Acad Prgm Spec
Extended Learning          
Ext. 8717
vmartine@csusm.edu
Marcia Woolf
Coordinator
Academic Senate
Ext. 4058
mwoolf@csusm.edu        

Virgian Morrissette-Hughes       
Admission Advisors- Spec Education
College of Education      
Ext. 4297
vhughes@csusm.edu 

Scott Gross
Program Director
Ext. 8710
sgross@csusm.edu            
Barbara Preece 
Dean
Library  
Ext. 4339
bpreece@csusm.edu      
Liz Baird
Staff Support
Event & Conference Services
Ext. 8893
lbaird@csusm.edu    
Jay Rees             
Instructional Dev. & ADA Consultant
IITS       
Ext. 4774
jrees@csusm.edu 

Melissa Collins
Staff Support
Event & Conference Services
Ext. 8800
mcollins@csusm.edu