Participants

7th Year Students (2011 - 2012)

Greg Anglea Director, Special and Major Gifts
University Development
Ext. 4082
ganglea@csusm.edu

Tedi Kostka
Director of Student Services Programs
School of Education
Ext. 4265
tkostka@csusm.edu

Pam Bell
Project and Degree Audit Coordinator
IITS
Ext. 8695
pbell@csusm.edu

Jill Litschewski
Program Administrator, Science Programs
Department: Extended Learning
Ext. 8705
jlitsche@csusm.edu

Bridget Blanshan
Dean of Students/AVP Student Development Services
Student Development Services
Ext. 4935
Email: bblansha@csusm.edu

Heather Northway

Director
TRIO Student Support Services
Ext. 8024
northway@csusm.edu

Kathleen Corona
Executive Aide
Community Engagement
Ext. 8719
kcorona@csusm.edu

Peter Perera
Event Planner
Event and Conference Services
Ext. 8899
pperera@csusm.edu

Derrick Crawford
Associate Vice President
iversity & Educational Equity
Ext. 4039
crawford@csusm.edu

Kris Roberts
Travel Coordinator
Accounts Payable
Ext. 4466
krrobert@csusm.edu

Jeani Cressy
Instructional Support Technician
Biological Sciences
Ext. 4128
jcressy@csusm.edu

Michelle Saavedra
Counselor
Disabled Student Services
Ext. 4945
misaaved@csusm.edu

Antoinette Davis
Lead Processing Specialist
Admissions & Recruitment
Ext. 4805
adavis@csusm.edu

Deb Schmidt
Commuter Coordinator
Parking & Commuter Services
Ext. 7520
dschmidt@csusm.edu

Sandra Fox
Information Technology Consultant 
IITS
Ext. 8680
sfox@csusm.edu

Mike Schroder
Dean
Extended Learning
Ext. 8722
mschrode@csusm.edu

Regina Frasca
Director
Risk Management and Safety
Ext. 4502
rfrasca@csusm.edu

Adam Shapiro
Dean
College of Humanities, Arts & Behavioral & Social Sciences
Ext. 4195
ashapiro@csusm.edu

Joshua K Galeai
Coordinator of Student Involvement
Student Life & Leadership
Ext. 4962
jgaleai@csusm.edu

Thomas Swanger
Registrar
Enrollment Management Services
Ext. 4840
tswanger@csusm.edu

Marion Geiger
Assistant Professor
Modern Language Studies
Ext. 8574
mgeiger@csusm.edu

Christine Vaughan
Communications Specialist
University Advancement
Ext. 4409
cvaughan@csusm.edu

Randy Hall
Faculty & Staff Support Lead
IITS
Ext. 8668
rhall@csusm.edu

Trevor Walker
Admissions Officer
Admissions & Recruitment
Ext. 4843
twalker@csusm.edu

Ben Hallowell
Research Analyst
Institutional Planning & Analysis
Ext. 8615
bhallowe@csusm.edu

Criselda Yee
Academic Scheduler
Academic Programs
Ext. 4325
cyee@csusm.edu

Scott Gross
Program Director
Event & Conference Services
Ext. 8710
sgross@csusm.edu          

Liz Baird
Staff Support
Event & Conference Services
Ext. 8893
lbaird@csusm.edu    

Bhumika Talsania
Staff Support
Event & Conference Services
Ext. 8897
btalsani@csusm.edu