department menu

CHABSS Dean's Office Staff

Ranjeeta Basu
Interim Dean
Office: SBSB 4115D
rbasu@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4195
Ranjeeta
Martha Stoddard Holmes
Associate Dean, Instruction and Academic Programs
Office: SBSB 4115B
mstoddar@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8064
Martha
Staci Beavers
Associate Dean, Resources & Faculty/Staff Development
Office: SBSB 4115
sbeavers@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4194
Staci
Theresa Aitchison
College-wide Administrative Coordinator
Office: SBSB 4115
aitchison@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4185
Theresa
Angela Baggett
College-Wide Curriculum & Academic Programs Coordinator
Office: SBSB 4115H
abaggett@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8025
Angela
Ria Custodio
Communications Specialist
Office: SBSB 4115
rcustodio@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8296
Ria
Gina Jones
Arts and Lectures Coordinator
Office: SBSB 4132
gjones@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8272
Gina
Bridgette Keene
Budget Planning & Personnel Analyst
Office: SBSB 4115G
bkeene@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4109
Bridgette
Leo Melena
Director of Student Success
Office: SBSB 4115
lmelena@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4275
Leo
John Scheuerman
College-Wide Student Initiatives Coordinator
Office: SBSB 4115
jscheuerman@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4265
John
Maria Shterew
Assistant to the Dean
Office: SBSB 4115
mshterew@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4195
Maria
Evelyn Stevens
Facilities & Operations Budget Coordinator
Office: SBSB 4104
estevens@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4107
Evelyn