Information For

CHABSS Dean's Office Staff

Adam Shapiro
Dean
Office: SBSB 4115D
ashapiro@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4195
Martha Stoddard Holmes
Associate Dean, Instruction and Academic Programs
Office: SBSB 4115B
mstoddar@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8064
Staci Beavers
Associate Dean, Resources & Faculty/Staff Development
Office: SBSB 4115
sbeavers@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4194
Theresa Aitchison
College-wide Administrative Coordinator
Office: SBSB 4115
aitchison@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4185
Angela Baggett
College-Wide Curriculum & Academic Programs Coordinator
Office: SBSB 4115H
abaggett@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8025
Gina Jones
Arts and Lectures Coordinator
Office: SBSB 4132
gjones@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8272
Bridgette Keene
Budget Planning & Personnel Analyst
Office: SBSB 4115G
bkeene@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4109
Leo Melena
Student Services Professional
Office: SBSB 4115
lmelena@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4275
John Scheuerman
College-Wide Student Initiatives Coordinator
Office: SBSB 4115
jscheuerman@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4265
Evelyn Stevens
Facilities & Operations Budget Coordinator
Office: SBSB 4104
estevens@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4107