Information For

CHABSS Dean's Office Staff

Adam Shapiro
Dean
Office: SBSB 4115D
ashapiro@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4195
Scott Greenwood
Associate Dean, Instruction and Academic Programs
Office: SBSB 4115B
sgreenwo@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8050
Patty Seleski
Associate Dean, Budget and Operations
Office: SBSB 4115F
pseleski@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4097
Theresa Aitchison
College-wide Administrative Coordinator
Office: SBSB 4115
aitchison@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4185
Joseline Dyas
Budget & Contracts Analyst
Office: SBSB 4115G
jdyas@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8025
Bridgette Keene
Budget Planning & Personnel Analyst
Office: SBSB 4115G
bkeene@csusm.edu@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4109
Leo Melena
Student Services Professional
Office: SBSB 4115
lmelena@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4275
Shantel Nilson
Assistant to the Dean
Office: SBSB 4115
snilson@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4195
Evelyn Stevens
Facilities & Operations Budget Coordinator
(760) 750-4107