Faculty and Staff

Wai Man (Karno) Ng
Associate Professor of Bio-Analytical Chemistry

Office: SCI I 113
kng@csusm.edu
Website
(760) 750-8037
Kambiz Hamadani
Assistant Professor of Biochemistry

Office: SCI 2 331
khamadani@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4189
Robert Iafe
Assitant Professor of Organic Chemistry

Office: SCI I 108
riafe@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8283
Paul Jasien
Professor of Physical/Theoretical Chemistry

Office: SCI 2 333
jasien@csusm.edu
Website
(760) 750-4135
Sajith Jayasinghe
Associate Professor of Biochemistry

(760) 750-8075
Jose Mendoza
Department Chair and Professor of Biochemistry

(760) 750-4180
Michael Schmidt
Professor of Bio-Inorganic Chemistry

(760) 750-4138
Jacqueline Trischman
Professor of Bio-Organic Chemistry

Office: SCI I 119
trischma@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4206
Leila Abrous
Adjunct Faculty, Chemistry

Robyn Araiza
Adjunct Faculty, Chemistry

Soheila Beladi
Adjunct Faculty, Chemistry

Heather Cook
Adjunct Faculty, Chemistry

Samantha Desmarais
Adjunct Faculty, Chemistry

Ann Dickinson
Adjunct Faculty, Chemistry

Adjunct Faculty, Chemistry

Desiree Grubisha
Adjunct Faculty, Chemistry

Jackaline Julien
Adjunct Faculty, Chemistry

Ken Kolonko
Adjunct Faculty, Chemistry

Adjunct Faculty, Chemistry

Thomas Pillsworth
Adjunct Faculty, Chemistry & Biological Sciences

Aaron RAJAH
Adjunct Faculty, Chemistry

Farideh Farheidar
Instructional Support Technician III

Office: SCI 2 329
ffarheidar@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4130
Amy Huboi
Administrative Coordinator

Office: CRA 6209
ahuboi@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8063
Vacant Position
Equipment Technician

Office: SCI I 117
(760) 750-4146
Kim Spalding
Instructional Support Technician I

Office: SCI 2 349
kspalding@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4164