department menu

Faculty and Staff

Wai Man (Karno) Ng
Associate Professor of Bio-Analytical Chemistry
Office: SCI I 113
kng@csusm.edu
Website
(760) 750-8037
Kambiz Hamadani
Assistant Professor of Biochemistry
Office: SCI 2 331
khamadani@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4189
Robert Iafe
Assistant Professor of Organic Chemistry
Office: SCI I 108
riafe@csusm.edu
Website
(760) 750-8283
Paul Jasien
Professor of Physical/Theoretical Chemistry
Office: SCI 2 333
jasien@csusm.edu
Website
(760) 750-4135
Sajith Jayasinghe
Associate Professor of Biochemistry
Office: SCI 2 115
sjayasin@csusm.edu
Website
(760) 750-8075
Jose Mendoza
Department Chair and Professor of Biochemistry
Office: SCI 2 335
jmendoza@csusm.edu
Website
(760) 750-4180
Michael Schmidt
Professor of Bio-Inorganic Chemistry
Office: SCI 2 321
schmidt@csusm.edu
Website
(760) 750-4138
Jacqueline Trischman
Professor of Bio-Organic Chemistry
Office: SCI I 119
trischma@csusm.edu
Website
(760) 750-4206
Alfred Aberle
Adjunct Faculty, Chemistry
Leila Abrous
Adjunct Faculty, Chemistry
Robyn Araiza
Adjunct Faculty, Chemistry
Soheila Beladi
Adjunct Faculty, Chemistry
Heather Cook
Adjunct Faculty, Chemistry
Samantha Desmarais
Adjunct Faculty, Chemistry
Ann Dickinson
Adjunct Faculty, Chemistry
Office: SCI 2 325
adickins@csusm.edu
Elena Gonzales
Adjunct Faculty, Chemistry
Office: SCI 2 323
lgonzale@csusm.edu
Website
Desiree Grubisha
Adjunct Faculty, Chemistry
Jackaline Julien
Adjunct Faculty, Chemistry
Ken Kolonko
Adjunct Faculty, Chemistry
David Lingner
Adjunct Faculty, Chemistry
Phillip Moheno
Adjunct Faculty, Chemistry
Moorthy Palanki
Adjunct Faculty, Chemistry
Thomas Pillsworth
Adjunct Faculty, Chemistry & Biological Sciences
Thomas W. Pillsworth
Adjunct Faculty, Chemistry
Aaron Rajah
Adjunct Faculty, Chemistry
Office: SCI 2 327
sthiyagaraja@csusm.edu
Stephanie Abouchabki
Instructional Support Technician I
Office: SCI 2 349
sabouchabki@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4164
Craig Barnhart
Instructional Support Technician I
Office: SCI 2 249
cbarnhart@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8065
Farideh Farheidar
Instructional Support Technician III
Office: SCI 2 329
ffarheidar@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4130
Amy Huboi
Administrative Support Coordinator
Office: SCI 2 337
ahuboi@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8063