Civility Committee

Gregory Toya
Interim Associate Dean, Student Life & Leadership

Office: Craven Hall 3400
gtoya@csusm.edu
Robert Aiello-Hauser
Director, LGBTQA Pride Center

Office: Commons 201
rahauser@csusm.edu
Laura de Ghetaldi
Instructor, Department of Kinesiology

Office: University Hall 326
ldegheta@csusm.edu
Lisa Dickinson
Assistant Director of Programming, M. Gordon Clarke Field House/University Student Union

Office: Clarke 123B
ldickins@csusm.edu
Tama Harper
Administrative Support Assistant, College of Education, Health and Human Services

Office: University Hall 415
tharper@csusm.edu
Floyd Lai
Associate Director of Multicultural Programs, Student Life & Leadership

Office: Craven Hall 3400
flai@csusm.edu
Renae McAvoy
Student Representative

Dale Metcalfe
Instructor, Literature & Writing Studies

Office: Markstein Hall 135
dmetcalf@csusm.edu
Judy Sandmann
Accounting Technician, Student Accounts Receivable

Office: Craven Hall 3800
sandmann@csusm.edu
Osvaldo Sixtos
Student Representative

Marley Small
Student and University Student Union Advisory Board Representative

Office: Clarke 119
small014@csusm.edu
Paul Stuhr
Assistant Professor, Department of Kinesiology

Office: University Hall 318
pstuhr@csusm.edu
Marcos Villanueva
Student Representative