department menu

Speaker Schedule | Spring

In the Executive's Chair

Place: CSUSM Campus, Markstein Hall 125
Day: Tuesday
Time: 10 - 11:50 am
Parking Information
Campus Map (PDF)

Speaker Schedule | Spring 2014


28: Margi Rogers, Assistant VP of Claims, GEICO


4: Julie Wright, President & Founder, (W) right on Communications

11: Dr. Stormy Hicks, former President & CEO, Plasan Carbon Composites

18: Michael Rosenberg, Managing Director, La Jolla Playhouse

25: Neal Hoss, Vice President, CSUSM University Advancement


4: Michael Niggli, President & COO, SDG&E

18: Jon Fredericks, President, Lawrence Welk Resorts

25: Peter Callstrom, President & CEO, San Diego Workforce Partnership


8: Ronne Froman, Chairman/CEO, RADM USN (Ret.)

15: Valin Brown, CEO, Carlsbad Educational Foundation

22: Stath Karras, Executive Managing Director, Cushman & Wakefield of San Diego, Inc.

29: Garry Ridge, President & CEO, WD-40