Portal Team

Team Member  Position
Margo Lopez Portal Project Manager
April Grommo CMS Campus Director
Becky Hunt IITS System Development Technical Lead
Diane Petersen IITS ERP Systems Technical Lead
Andre Rychener IITS Web & Application Support Lead
Noah Gilbert Portal Technical Administrator
Candie Halstead IITS User Support Lead

Portal Implementation Team Materials (Password Required)

Team Document Workspace
The information in this Workspace is intended for the use of the team members in posting meeting information, action items, status of team activities, special reports, a limited access discussion database and other relevant resources.