Communication Faculty

Department Coordinator

Name Office Phone Email
Debbie Andrews SBSB 2105B 750-8048 dandrews@csusm.edu

Full Time Faculty

Name Office Phone Email
Katherine Brown SBSB 2112 750-8073 kbrown@csusm.edu
Michelle A. Holling SBSB 2136 750-8576 mholling@csusm.edu
Michael Huspek SBSB 2214 750-4177 mhuspek@csusm.edu
Joonseong Lee SBSB 2128 750-4134 jlee@csusm.edu
Dreama Moon SBSB 2124 750-4139 dmoon@csusm.edu
Bud Morris SBSB 2132 750-4025 bmorris@csusm.edu
Vincent Pham SBSB 2116 750-8094 vpham@csusm.edu
Kendra Dyanne Rivera SBSB 2108 750-8044 krivera@csusm.edu
Liliana Rossmann SBSB 2202 750-4156 rossmann@csusm.edu
Barry Saferstein SBSB 2216 750-4203 bsaferst@csusm.edu
Cecilia Uy-Tioco SBSB 2120 750-8281 cuytioco@csusm.edu
Daniels Lab SBSB 2207 750-4087 dhinchman@csusm.edu

Part Time Faculty

Name Office Phone Email
Fredi Avalos SBSB 2206 favalos@csusm.edu
Patricia Hall SBSB 2205 phall@csusm.edu
Cindy Hanson SBSB 2104 chanson@csusm.edu
Charmin Lindholm SBSB 2120 clindholm@csusm.edu
Jennifer Lynch SBSB 2201 jlynch@csusm.edu
Catherine Matsumoto SBSB 2210 cmatsumo@csusm.edu
Terri Metzger SBSB 2208 750-8129 tmetzger@csusm.edu
Patricia Pollack SBSB 2203 ppollack@csusm.edu
Marilyn Ribble SBSB 2204 mribble@csusm.edu
Caroline Sawyer SBSB 2120 csawyer@csusm.edu
Mike Sperla SBSB 2205 msperla@csusm.edu
Anne Randerson SBSB 2104 750-8048 aranderson@csusm.edu