Communication Faculty

Department Coordinator

Name Office Phone Email
Debbie Andrews SBSB 2105B 750-8048 dandrews@csusm.edu

Tenure-Track Faculty

Name Office Phone Email
Katherine Brown SBSB 2112 750-8073 kbrown@csusm.edu
Michelle A. Holling, Chair SBSB 2136 750-8576 mholling@csusm.edu
Michael Huspek SBSB 2214 750-4177 mhuspek@csusm.edu
Joonseong Lee SBSB 2128 750-4134 jlee@csusm.edu
Dreama Moon SBSB 2124 750-4139 dmoon@csusm.edu
Gloria Pindi*  SBSB 2132  gpindi@csusm.edu 
Vincent Pham SBSB 2116 750-8094 vpham@csusm.edu
Kendra Dyanne Rivera SBSB 2108 750-8044 krivera@csusm.edu
Liliana Rossmann SBSB 2202 750-4156 rossmann@csusm.edu
Barry Saferstein SBSB 2216 750-4203 bsaferst@csusm.edu
Cecilia Uy-Tioco SBSB 2120 750-8281 cuytioco@csusm.edu

Lecturer Faculty

Name Office Phone Email
James Anderson SBSB 2203 750-8048  jkanderson@csusm.edu 
Fredi Avalos SBSB 2206 750-8048  favalos@csusm.edu
Suzanne ‘Jericho’ Burg SBSB 2201 750-8048  jburg@csusm.edu
Ashley Fogle SBSB 2202  750-8048  afogle@csusm.edu
Cindy Hanson SBSB 2205 750-8048  cyhanson@csusm.edu
Charmin Lindholm SBSB 2210  750-8048  clindholm@csusm.edu
Jennifer Lynch SBSB 2201 750-8048  jlynch@csusm.edu
Catherine Matsumoto SBSB 2210 750-8048  cmatsumo@csusm.edu
Terri Metzger SBSB 2208 750-8129 tmetzger@csusm.edu
Erin Nelson SBSB 2201  750-8048  ecnelson@csusm.edu 
Patricia Pollack SBSB 2205  750-8048  ppollack@csusm.edu
Anne Randerson SBSB 2206  750-8048 aranderson@csusm.edu
Marilyn Ribble SBSB 2204 750-8048  mribble@csusm.edu
Julie Saner SBSB 2205 750-8048 jsaner@csusm.edu
Caroline Sawyer SBSB 2203  750-8048  csawyer@csusm.edu
Mike Sperla SBSB 2204  750-8048  msperla@csusm.edu
Michelle van Wolferen SBSB 2204  750-8048 mvanwolferen@csusm.edu

* = Tenure track offer extended.

Daniel's Communication Lab

Name Office Phone Email
Daniels Lab SBSB 2207 750-4087 dhinchman@csusm.edu