Advising for Communication and Mass Media Students

COMM MAJOR/MINOR | MASS MAJOR - ADVISING WORKSHEETS
UNDERGRADUATE ADVISING SERVICES

LOWER-DIVISION ROADMAPS


Fall 2013 Communication & Mass Media Advisors

Comm Majors Mass Media Majors Professor Office Phone: (760) 750 E-mail
A - Bra A - Cal Dr. Katherine Brown SBSB 2112 8073 kbrown@csusm.edu
Bri - Dam Car - Col Dr. Michelle Holling SBSB 2136 8576 mholling@csusm.edu
Dan - Gi Con - Dom Dr. Michael Huspek SBSB 2214 4177 mhuspek@csusm.edu
Go - H Don - G Dr. Joonseong Lee SBSB 2128 4134 jlee@csusm.edu
I - Loo H - J Dr. Dreama Moon SBSB 2124 4139 dmoon@csusm.edu
Lop - Miller K - Mark Dr. Bud Morris SBSB 2132 4025 bmorris@csusm.edu
Millett - Pen Mark - Mor Dr. Vincent Pham SBSB 2116 8094 vpham@csusm.edu
Per - R  N - Pfe Dr. Kendra Diane Rivera SBSB 2108 8044 krivera@csusm.edu
S - Th Pin - S Dr. Liliana Rossmann SBSB 2202 4156 rossmann@csusm.edu
To - Z T - Z Dr. Barry Saferstein SBSB 2216 4203 bsaferst@csusm.edu