Advising for Communication and Mass Media Students

COMM MAJOR/MINOR | MASS MAJOR - ADVISING WORKSHEETS

UNDERGRADUATE ADVISING SERVICES

LOWER-DIVISION ROADMAPS

CHANGING YOUR STATUS FROM PRE-COMM OR PRE-MASS TO COMM OR MASS

SPRING 2016 FACULTY ADVISORS


SPRING 2016 COMMUNICATION & MASS MEDIA ADVISORS

COMM Majors

Mass
Media Majors

Professor Office Phone: (760) 750 Office Hours
A - Cam A - Bre Dr. Katherine Brown
kbrown@csusm.edu
SBSB 2112 8073 Monday & Wednesday
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Appointments also available
Camp - Ecc Bru - Cru Dr. Michelle Holling (Dept. Chair)
mholling@csusm.edu
SBSB 2136 8576

Tuesday & Thursday 
2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Appointments also available

Ech - Hem Cum - Gou Dr. Michael Huspek
mhuspek@csusm.edu
SBSB 2214 4177 Monday 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Her - Lop Gri - Jon

Dr. Joonseong Lee
jlee@csusm.edu

SBSB 2128 4134 Tuesday & Thursday
11:45 am - 1:15 pm
Appointments also available
Loz - Norm K - McD Dr. Dreama Moon
dmoon@csusm.edu
SBSB 2124 4139 Tuesday 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Wed 11:00 am - 11:30 am
Thursday 4:00 pm -5:00 pm
Appointments also available
Nort - Rome Mer - Pet Dr. Vincent Pham
vpham@csusm.edu
SBSB 2116 8094 Mon & Wed 12:45 pm - 2:15 pm
Tuesday, Thursday, or Video Chats are
Available by Appointment
Romo - Sve Pin - Som Dr. Kendra Diane Rivera
krivera@csusm.edu
SBSB 2108 8044 Tuesday 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
CRAVEN 6117
Swi - Z Sor - Z

Dr. Cecilia Uy-Tioco
cuytioco@csusm.edu

SBSB 2120 8281 Monday 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Wednesday 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm