Advising for Communication and Mass Media Students

COMM MAJOR/MINOR | MASS MAJOR - ADVISING WORKSHEETS

UNDERGRADUATE ADVISING SERVICES

LOWER-DIVISION ROADMAPS

CHANGING YOUR STATUS FROM PRE-COMM OR PRE-MASS TO COMM OR MASS

SPRING 2015 FACULTY ADVISORS


SPRING 2015 COMMUNICATION & MASS MEDIA ADVISORS

Comm Majors

Mass
Media Majors

Professor Office Phone: (760) 750 Office Hours
A - B A - BR Dr. Katherine Brown
kbrown@csusm.edu
SBSB 2112 8073 Th 2:00-3:00pm
C - D BU - CR Dr. Michelle Holling
mholling@csusm.edu
SBSB 2136 8576

T 10:30-1200pm
Th 5:30-6:00pm

E - G CU - E Dr. Michael Huspek
mhuspek@csusm.edu
SBSB 2214 4177 W 3:00-5:00pm
H - K F - H Dr. Joonseong Lee
jlee@csusm.edu
SBSB 2128 4134 M 11:30-1:00pm
W 11:30-1:00pm
L - Mie I - L

Dr. Dreama Moon
dmoon@csusm.edu

SBSB 2124 4139 T 11:30am-12:00pm
W 1:00-1:30 pm / 5:30-6:00 pm
Mil - P M - N Dr. Vincent Pham
vpham@csusm.edu
SBSB 2116 8094 M 10:30am-12:00pm
W 10:30am-12:00pm
Q - Sch N - RA Dr. Kendra Diane Rivera
krivera@csusm.edu
SBSB 2108 8044 M 10:00-11:00am / 1:00-2:00pm
W 10:00-11:00am
Sci - Tre RE - SO Dr. Liliana Rossmann
rossmann@csusm.edu
SBSB 2202 4156 T 4:00-5:00pm
W  2:00-3:00pm
Tri - Z ST - Z Dr. Barry Saferstein
bsaferst@csusm.edu
SBSB 2216 4203 T 4:00-5:00pm
W 3:30-4:30pm