Advising for Communication and Mass Media Students

COMM MAJOR/MINOR | MASS MAJOR - ADVISING WORKSHEETS

UNDERGRADUATE ADVISING SERVICES

LOWER-DIVISION ROADMAPS

CHANGING YOUR STATUS FROM PRE-COMM OR PRE-MASS TO COMM OR MASS


Fall 2014 Communication & Mass Media Advisors

Comm Majors Mass Media Majors Professor Office Phone: (760) 750 E-mail
A-DOM A-BRE Dr. Katherine Brown SBSB 2112 8073 kbrown@csusm.edu
DUG-KUH BRI-CON Dr. Michelle Holling SBSB 2136 8576 mholling@csusm.edu
LAG-PAN COR-FIS Dr. Michael Huspek SBSB 2214 4177 mhuspek@csusm.edu
PAR-THO FIT-HOV Dr. Joonseong Lee SBSB 2128 4134 jlee@csusm.edu
CHU-CASTE HUE-LIT Dr. Bud Morris SBSB 2132 4025 bmorris@csusm.edu
CASTR-HAR LOP-NET Dr. Vincent Pham SBSB 2116 8094 vpham@csusm.edu
HEL-MER NOR-RIV Dr. Kendra Diane Rivera SBSB 2108 8044 krivera@csusm.edu
MIE-SAU ROD-TAY Dr. Liliana Rossmann SBSB 2202 4156 rossmann@csusm.edu
SCA-ZRA TEL-ZHO Dr. Barry Saferstein SBSB 2216 4203 bsaferst@csusm.edu