Meet the Communications Staff

Cathy
Cathy Baur
Associate Vice President for Communications

Office: Craven Hall 5213-A
cbaur@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4407
Margaret
Margaret Chantung
Public Information Officer

Office: Craven Hall 5213-B
mchantung@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4011
Christine
Christine Vaughan
Public Information Officer / Communications Specialist

Office: Craven Hall 5213-D
cvaughan@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4409
Faith
Faith Hark
Branding & New Media Specialist

Office: Craven Hall 5213-C
fhark@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4044
Kristine
Kristine Kirchmeier
Visual Communications Specialist

Office: Craven Hall 5213-C
kkirchmei@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4048
Katie
Katie Chappell
Web & Social Media Specialist

Office: Craven Hall 5213
kchappell@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7306
Christine
Christine Haag
Communications Assistant

Office: Craven Hall 5213
chaag@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4010