Information For

Staff Directory

Jan
Jan Jackson, Ph.D.
Vice President, Community Engagement
Office: Craven Hall 6101
jjackson@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8700
Scott
Scott Gross, Ed.D.
Associate Vice President, Community Engagement
Office: Craven Hall 6103
sgross@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8700
Sarah
Sarah Villarreal
Associate Vice President, Community Engagement
Office: Craven Hall 6122
svillarr@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7001
Bhumika
Bhumika Talsania
Executive Aide and Resource Analyst
Office: Craven Hall 6113
btalsani@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8787
Patricia
Patricia Prado-Olmos, Ph.D.
Director, The Alliance
Office: Craven hall 6110
pprado@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8799
Kathleen
Kathleen Corona
Special Assistant for Vice President and Assistant to The Alliance
Office: Craven Hall 6106
kcorona@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8719
Tishmall
Tishmall Turner
Tribal Liaison
Office: SBSB 1124
tturner@csusm.edu
(760) 750-3310
Marilyn
Marilyn Huerta
Community Liaison
Office: Craven Hall 6125
mhuerta@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8752
Bianca
Bianca Mothé, Ph.D.
Service Learning Faculty Director
Office: Craven hall 6117
bmothe@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8790
Anna
Anna Fleming
Service Partner Liaison
Office: Craven Hall 6121
afleming@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4003
Kimber
Kimber Quinney, Ph.D.
Faculty Liaison for Engagement Scholarship
Office: Craven Hall 6114
kquinney@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8793
Vivienne
Vivienne Bennett, Ph. D.
Faculty Fellow for Engagement Scholarship
Office: Craven Hall 6118
vbennett@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4068
Jenny
Jenny Chernetskaya
Administrative Support Coordinator
Office: Craven Hall 6105
jchernetskay@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8700