Information For

Class of 2015

Participant Name


Dara Cerwonka

Executive Director,
Girls Incorporated of San Diego County

Dean Dauphinais

Director of Veterans Services,
Interfaith Community Services

Michael Easterling

Shift Battalion Chief,
City of Vista Fire Department

Gumaro Escarcega

Main Street Program Manager,
MainStreet Oceanside

Shay Gebler Bence

Executive Director,
Trauma Intervention Program

Michael Grove

Assoc. Superintendent of Educational Services,
San Dieguito Union High School District

Marilyn Huerta

Community Liaison,
California State University San Marcos

Brian Lee

Regional Banking Area President,
Wells Fargo

Jill Litschewski

Director Science and Mathematics, Extended Learning,
California State University San Marcos

Marlena Medford

Communications Officer,
City of Encinitas

Michelle Mullen

Executive Vice President,
AVID Center

Nick Novak

Senior Project Manager,
Lusardi Construction Company

Tess Radmill

Executive Director,
Cardiff 101 Main Street

Carris Rhodes

Executive Director,
Leucadia 101 Main Street Association

Carey Riccitelli

Community Health Manager,
County of San Diego

Warren Ruis

Public Affairs Manager,
San Diego Gas & Electric Co.

Herbie Smith

Executive Director, PACE Promise,
San Marcos Unified School District

Elizabeth Stephens

Principal Associate,
Sage Business & Education

Lauren-Jane Stephenson

Development Director,
Women's Resource Center

Marlene Stevens

Service Coordinator,
Independent Energy Solutions

Shannon Stubblefield

Development Director,
North County Lifeline

Lynne Tufts

Chief Information Officer,
City of Encinitas

Glen Van Peski

Community & Economic Development Director,
City of Carlsbad

Amy Ventetuolo

Director of Communications,
North County Health Services

Doug White

Manager Government Affairs,
Cox Communications