Information For

CSM Department and Support Staff Directory

Stephanie Abouchabki
Instructional Support Technician I, Chemistry & Biochemistry
Office: Science Hall II, 349
sabouchabki@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4146
Amy Armstrong
Administrative Coordinator, Computer Science and Physics
Office: Science Hal II, 240
aarmstrong@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4273
Jeani Cressy
Instructional Support Technician III, Biological Sciences
Office: Science Hall II, 139
jcressy@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4128
Farideh Farheidar
Instructional Support Technician III, Chemistry & Biochemistry
Office: Science Hall II, 329
farheidar@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4130
Timothy Grant
Instructional Support Technician I, Biological Sciences (PT)
Office: Science Hall II, 139B
tgrant@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8564
Oliver Hamto
Instructional Support Technician I, Chemistry & Biochemistry
Office: Science Hall II, 349
ohamto@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8279
Kayla Hardin
Administrative Coordinator, Mathematics
Office: Science Hall II, 337
khardin@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8059
Amy Huboi
Administrative Coordinator, Chemistry & Biochemistry
Office: Science Hall II, 125
ahuboi@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8063
Guadalupe Lopez
Administrative Coordinator, Computer Science and Physics
Office: Science Hall II, 240
gulopez@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4873
Amy Lynch
Administrative Coordinator, Biological Sciences & Biotechnology
Office: Science Hall II, 135
alynch@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4103
Tea McMillan
Instructional Support Technician I, Biological Sciences
Office: Science Hall I, 204
tmcmillan@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4103
Scott Morgans
Instructional Support Technician I, Biological Sciences
Office: Science Hall II, 139B
smorgans@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8564
Raechel Munns
Equipment Technician, Chemistry & Biochemistry
Office: Science Hall II, 349
rmunns@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8065
Courtney Nance-Sotelo
Biology Lab Coordinator (IST III), Biological Sciences
Office: Science Hall I, 314
cnance@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8067
Christopher Ottersbach
Instructional Support Technician I, Biological Sciences
Office: Science Hall I, 314
cottersbach@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8071
Dr. Thomas Pillsworth
Pre-Health Professions Faculty Advisor
Office: By Appointment Only
tpillswo@csusm.edu
Lizbeth Reyes
Instructional Support Technician I, Biological Sciences
Office: Science Hall II, 139B
lreyes@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8564
Janine Smock
Instructional Support Technician III, Physics
Office: Science Hall II, 241
jsmock@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8011
Kim Spalding
Instructional Support Technician I, Physics
Office: Science Hall II, 247A
kspalding@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8224
Phoi Tiet
Instructional Support Technician I, Biological Sciences
Office: Science Hall I, 314
ptiet@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8071