Information For

CSM Department and Support Staff Directory

Jeani Cressy
Instructional Support Technician, Biological Sciences
Office: Science Hall II, 139
jcressy@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4128
Farideh Farheidar
Instructional Support Technician, Chemistry & Biochemistry
Office: Science Hall I, 113
farheidar@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4130
Amy Huboi
Administrative Coordinator, Chemistry & Biochemistry
Office: ACD 324
ahuboi@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8063
Catalina Huggins
Administrative Coordinator, Biological Sciences and Biotech
Office: Science Hall II, 135
chuggins@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4103
Guadalupe Lopez
Administrative Coordinator, Computer Science and Physics
Office: Science Hal II, 240
gulopez@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4273
Tea McMillan
Instructional Support Technician, Biological Sciences
Office: Science Hall I, 204
tmcmillan@csusm.edu
Joanne Moran
Administrative Coordinator, Mathematics
Office: Science Hall II, 337
jmoran@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8059
Courtney Nance-Sotelo
Biology Lab Coordinator, Biological Sciences
Office: Science Hall II, 113
cnance@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8067
Yessenia Peralta
Instructional Support Technician, Biological Sciences
Office: Science Hall I, 208
yperalta@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4294
Janine Smock
Instructional Support Technician, Physics
Office: Science Hall II, 241
jsmock@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8011
Kim Spalding
Instructional Support Technician, Chemistry & Biochemistry
Office: Science Hall II, 349
kspalding@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4164
Jose Valdez
Chemistry & Biochemistry
Office: Science Hall I, 117
jvaldez@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4146