Information For

Department Chair & Program Director Resources

Department Chair & Program Director Resources

AY 2013-14

  • Dr. Tracey Brown, Department Chair, Biological Sciences
  • Dr. Matthew Escobar, Program Director, Biotechnology
  • Dr. José Mendoza, Department Chair, Chemistry & Biochemistry
  • Dr. Ricardo Fierro, Interim Department Chair, Computer Science & Information Systems
  • Dr. Andre Kündgen, Department Chair, Mathematics
  • Dr. Edward Price, Department Chair, Physics

Lecturer Hiring & Evaluations

The faculty of the College of Science and Mathematics currently uses the College of Arts and Sciences lecturer evaluation policies and guidelines. The college is in the process of developing its own model for lecturer evaluations.

Recruiting and Hiring of Lecturers

Timetable for University Evaluation Procedure