Dean of Students Directory

Dilcie
Dilcie Perez
Dean of Students

Office: USU 3500
dperez@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4935
Gezai
Gezai Berhane
Associate Director of Operations

Office: USU 3500
gberhane@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4928
Leslie
Leslie Nevins
Associate Director of Residential Education

Office: University Village Apartments
lnevins@csusm.edu
(760) 750-3728
Jennie
Jennie Ruiz
Interim Assistant Dean of Students

Office: USU 3500
jruiz@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4935
Greg
Greg Toya
Associate Dean of Students

Office: USU 3500
gtoya@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4935
Patty
Patty Diaz
Student Outreach And Referral (SOAR) Coordinator

Office: USU 3500
padiaz@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7627
Nancy
Nancy Nguyen
Coordinator of New Student Programs

Office: USU 3500
nnguyen@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4959
Ashley
Ashley Nilsson
Student Services Coordinator

Office: USU 3500
anilsson@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4935
Natalie
Natalie Hadweh
Student Assistant

Office: USU 3500
(760) 750-4935
Perry
Perry Palleja
Student Orientation Director

(760) 750-4930
Kristen
Kristen Reynolds
Student Orientation Director

(760) 750-4930