Staff

Dilcie
Dilcie Perez
Dean of Students

Office: USU 3500
dperez@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4935
Jennie
Jennie Ruiz
Associate Dean of Students

Office: USU 3500
jruiz@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4935
Greg
Greg Toya
Associate Dean of Students

Office: USU 3500
gtoya@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4935
Gezai
Gezai Berhane
Associate Director of Operations

Office: USU 3500
gberhane@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4928
Patty
Patty Diaz
Student Outreach And Referral (SOAR) Coordinator

Office: USU 3500
padiaz@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7627
Jill
Jill Flaa
Administrative Support Assistant

Office: Dean of Students
jflaa@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4935
Ashley
Ashley Nilsson
Student Services Coordinator

Office: USU 3500
anilsson@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4935
Natalie
Natalie Hadweh
Student Assistant

Office: USU 3500
(760) 750-4935