Faculty

Roger Arnold
Professor, Economics and Chair of the Economics Department

Office: SBSB 3126
rarnold@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4077
Mark Abajian
Lecturer, Economics

Office: SBSB 3128
mabajian@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8061
Ranjeeta Basu
Professor, Economics

Office: SBSB 3130
rbasu@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4176
Robert Brown
Professor, Economics

Office: SBSB 3132
rbrown@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4196
Quinn Keefer
Assistant Professor, Economics

Office: SBSB 3136
qkeefer@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8256
Tahmina Morshed
Lecturer, Economics

Office: SBSB 3128
tmorshed@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8061
Dan Pynn
Lecturer, Economics

Office: SBSB 3128
dpynn@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8061
Robert Rider
Professor, Economics

Office: SBSB 3138
rrider@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4140