Administration & Staff

Manuel P.
Manuel P. Vargas, Ph.D.
Director

Office: UNIV 468-C
mvargas@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8535
Moses
Moses Ochanji, Ph.D.
Associate Director

Office: UNIV 416
mochanji@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8546
Bonnie
Bonnie Mottola
Assistant to Director

Office: UNIV 468-B
bmottola@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8530
Rhonda King
Budget/Finance Analyst

Office: UNIV 417
rking@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4303
Melinda Jones
Administrative Assistant

Office: UNIV 468
mjones@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4300
John Heckman
Director, Clinical Practice

Office: UNIV 453
jheckman@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4258
Shannon
Shannon Hofmann
Director, Education Services

Office: UNIV 212
shofmann@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4289
Sylvia
Sylvia Hernandez
Credential Analyst

Office: UNIV 211
shernand@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4296
John
John Bowman
Credential Analyst/Outreach Coordinator

Office: UNIV 209
jbowman@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8522
Beverly
Beverly Mahdavi
Credential Analyst

Office: UNIV 207
bmahdavi@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4281
Andi
Andi Shibata
Credential Analyst

Office: UNIV 215
ashibata@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4292
Lori
Lori Solarski
Credential Analyst

Office: UNIV 217
solarski@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4277
Virgian Morrissette-Hughes
Advisor

Office: UNIV 205
vhughes@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4297
Sujeith
Sujeith Ordonez
ICP Advisor

Office: UNIV 219
sordonez@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8536
Veronica
Veronica Gutierrez
Advisor

Office: UH 213
vgutierrez@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4301
Cameron Stevenson
Assessment Specialist

Office: UNIV 208
cstevens@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4285