Information For

Contact Information

Mike
Mike Schroder
Dean, Extended Learning and Associate Vice President, International Programs
Office: FCB 6-106
(760) 750-8722
Sarah
Sarah Villarreal
Associate Dean
Office: FCB 6-106
svillarr@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8714
Suzanne
Suzanne Lingold
Associate Dean, Temecula
Office: CSUSM at Temecula
slingold@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4002
Robert
Robert Carolin
Executive Director of Global Education and Associate Dean
Office: Craven Hall 3200
rcarolin@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4090
Edward Ashley
Program Administrator, College of Business Administration (CoBA)
Office: FCB 6-106
eashley@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8784
Libby
Libby Badr
Student Services Assistant
Office: FCB 5-107
lbadr@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4001
Maritza
Maritza Baida
Academic Advisor
Office: FCB 5-107
mbaida@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8721
Dani Baldo
Administrative Assistant, Global Education
Office: Craven Hall 3200
dbaldo@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4090
Donna
Donna Bearman
Assistant, Dean and Associate Dean
Office: FCB 6-106
dbearman@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8727
Ryan
Ryan Bobst
Student Services Coordinator, American Language and Culture Institute
Office: Academic Hall 415
rbobst@csusm.edu
(760) 750-3200
Sherie
Sherie Cambra
Program Coordinator, Osher Lifelong Learning Institute (OLLI)
Office: FCB 5-103
scambra@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8716
Celeste
Celeste Coleman
Academic Coordinator, American Language & Culture Institute
Office: Academic Hall 419
ccoleman@csusm.edu
(760) 750-3203
James Covey
International Admissions Coordinator
Office: FCB 6-106
jcovey@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8612
Elizabeth
Elizabeth Eriksen
Director of Campus Operations, Temecula
Office: CSUSM at Temecula
eeriksen@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8740
Erika
Erika Ervin
Program Administrator, Education, Health & Human Services
Office: FCB 6-106
eervin@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8709
Carrie
Carrie Everts
Program Coordinator, Business & Workforce Programs
Office: FCB 6-106
ceverts@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8704
Jay
Jay Franklin
Program/Admissions Advisor
Office: FCB 5-107
jfrankli@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8713
Natalie
Natalie Fresca
Evaluator and Outreach Specialist
Office: FCB 5-107
nfresca@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8702
Tiffany
Tiffany Gabbard
Study Abroad Coordinator, Global Education
Office: Craven Hall 3200
tgabbard@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4091
Cindy
Cindy Gordon
Program Coordinator, Palliative Care and Online Programs
Office: FCB 6-106
ckgordon@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8718
Sylvia
Sylvia Harrington
Student Services Assistant, American Language and Culture Institute
Office: Academic Hall 415
sharring@csusm.edu
(760) 750-3207
Tricia
Tricia Henlon
Director, Fiscal Operations
Office: FCB 6-106
thenlon@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4018
Kathryn Hinrichs
Coordinator, Science and Math
Office: FCB 6-106
khinrichs@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8783
Brooke
Brooke Judkins
Director, Student Services
Office: FCB 6-106
bjudkins@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8782
Krysti
Krysti Langeloh
Advising and Admissions Coordinator
Office: FCB 5-107
klangeloh@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8749
Karen
Karen Lenhof
Coordinator, Student Financial Services
Office: FCB 6-106
klenhof@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8794
Jill
Jill Litschewski
Director, Science and Mathematics
Office: FCB 6-106
jlitsche@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8705
Colleen Manthey
International Admissions Specialist
Office: FCB 5-107
cmanthey@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4844
Jeff Martin
Coordinator, Student Financial Services
Office: FCB 6-106
jemartin@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8703
Veronica
Veronica Martinelli
Program Administrator, Academic Credit
Office: FCB 6-106
vmartine@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8717
Aida Matheny
Administrative Assistant, CSUSM at Temecula
Office: CSUSM at Temecula
amatheny@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8730
Danielle
Danielle McMartin
Associate Director and International Student & Scholar Advisor, Global Education
Office: Craven Hall 3200
dmcmarti@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8821
Bonnie Miller
Coordinator, Education, Health & Human Services
Office: FCB 6-106
bomiller@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8786
Virginia Montoya
Marketing Assistant
Office: FCB 5-103
vmontoya@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8797
Nersa
Nersa Niksirat
Personnel & Contracts Analyst
Office: FCB 6-106
niksirat@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8791
Christina Norita
Coordinator, Speech Language Pathology
Office: University Hall 315
cnorita@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7374
Natalie O'Hara
Coordinator, Student Financial Services
Office: FCB 6-106
nohara@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8794
Nicole
Nicole Orsini
Program Administrator, Institute for Palliative Care at CSUSM
Office: FCB 6-106
norsini@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8707
Grant
Grant Parsons
Associate Director, American Language and Culture Institute
Office: Academic Hall 415
gparsons@csusm.edu
(760) 750-3202
Natalie
Natalie Prellwitz
Administrative Assistant, Global Education
Office: Craven Hall 3200
nprellwitz@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4090
Grace
Grace Primicias
Academic Coordinator, Instructor, American Language and Culture Institute
Office: Academic Hall 419
gprimici@csusm.edu
(760) 750-3224
Bryana
Bryana Ramos
Program Coordinator, CHABSS & CoBA
Office: FCB 6-106
bramos@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8778
Erin
Erin Reed
Student Services Assistant, American Language and Culture Institute
Office: Academic Hall 415
ereed@csusm.edu
(760) 750-3226
Jennie Reed
Coordinator, Student Financial Services
Office: FCB 6-106
jereed@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8609
Nichol
Nichol Roe
Program Services Associate, Education & Youth
Office: FCB 6-106
ndroe@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8729
Elizabeth
Elizabeth Rosales
Program Services Associate, Academic Credit
Office: FCB 6-106
erosales@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8785
Cathy
Cathy Scavone (Dellas)
Senior Director, Business & Workforce Programs
Office: FCB 6-106
cscavone@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8706
Dawn
Dawn Schmid
Director, American Language and Culture Institute
Office: Academic Hall 415
dschmid@csusm.edu
(760) 750-3201
Carol
Carol Schneider
Coordinator, Marketing and Communications
Office: FCB 5-103
cschnieder@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8762
Laura
Laura Segall
Marketing and Public Information Officer
Office: FCB 5-103
lsegall@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8711
Catherine
Catherine Tapia
Academic Coordinator, Instructor, American Language and Culture Institute
Office: Academic Hall 419
ctapia@csusm.edu
(760) 750-3203
Trevor
Trevor Walker
Coordinator, Advising and Admissions
Office: FCB 5-107
twalker@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8720
Karie White
Advising and Admissions Coordinator, Temecula
Office: CSUSM at Temecula
kwhite@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8739
Jessica Wilson
Coordinator, Masters in Social Work (MSW)
Office: University Hall 315
jewilson@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7373