department menu

Contact Information

Mike Schroder
Dean, Extended Learning and Associate Vice President, International Programs
Office: FCB 5-107
(760) 750-8722
Mike
Aaron Guy
Associate Dean of Programming, Extended Learning
Office: FCB 6-108
aguy@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8784
Aaron
Al Kern
Special Consultant
Office: FCB 6-108
alkern@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8038
Al
Suzanne Lingold
Associate Dean, Temecula
Office: CSUSM at Temecula
slingold@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4002
Suzanne
Robert Carolin
Executive Director of Global Education and Associate Dean, Extended Learning
Office: Craven Hall 3200
rcarolin@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4090
Robert
Libby Badr
Assistant, Student Services
Office: FCB 6-108
lbadr@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4001
Libby
Maritza Baida
Coordinator, Advising and Admissions
Office: FCB 6-108
mbaida@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8721
Maritza
Donna Bearman
Assistant, Dean and Associate Dean
Office: FCB 5-107
dbearman@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8727
Donna
Courtney Berlin
Marketing Specialist
Office: FCB 5-105
cberlin@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7698
Courtney
Ryan Bobst
Student Services Coordinator, American Language and Culture Institute
Office: Academic Hall 415
rbobst@csusm.edu
(760) 750-3200
Ryan
Ashley Bunnell
Coordinator, Advising and Evaluation
Office: FCB 6-108
abunnell@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8605
Ashley
Sherie Cambra
Program Administrator, Osher Lifelong Learning Institute
Office: FCB 5-103
scambra@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8716
Sherie
Richard Charron
Military and Veterans Services Coordinator
Office: FCB 6-108
rcharron@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8705
Celeste Coleman
Academic Coordinator, American Language & Culture Institute
Office: Academic Hall 419
ccoleman@csusm.edu
(760) 750-3203
Celeste
Brooke Coutteau
Student Advisor, American Language and Culture Institute
Office: Academic Hall 415
bcoutteau@csusm.edu
(760) 750-3229
Brooke
James Covey
Coordinator, Dean's office
Office: FCB 6-108
jcovey@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8612
James
Sara Davis
Coordinator, Education, Health and Human Services
Office: FCB 6-108
sadavis@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8608
Sara
Ariel Davis
Academic Advisor, Temecula
Office: CSUSM at Temecula
ardavis@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8739
Ariel
Erika Ervin
Program Administrator, Education, Health & Human Services
Office: FCB 6-108
eervin@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8709
Erika
Antaniya Fields
Enrollment Coordinator
Office: FCB 5-107
afields@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8611
Jay Franklin
CRM Enrollment Manager
Office: FCB 5-107
jfrankli@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8713
Jay
Natalie Fresca
Admission, Advising and Evaluation Supervisor
Office: FCB 6-108
nfresca@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8702
Natalie
Alexandra Fresh
Coordinator, Education, Health and Human Services
Office: FCB 6-108
afresh@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8617
Alexandra
Tiffany Gabbard
Study Abroad Coordinator, Global Education
Office: Craven Hall 3200
tgabbard@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4091
Tiffany
Melissa Gary
Admissions and Outreach Coordinator
Office: FCB 6-108
mgary@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7696
Melissa
Tricia Henlon
Director, Fiscal Operations
Office: FCB 5-107
thenlon@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4018
Tricia
Kathryn Hinrichs
Coordinator, Science and Math
Office: FCB 6-108
khinrichs@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8783
Kathryn
Rita Hrycak
IT Specialist
(760) 750-8648
Brooke Judkins
Director, Student Services
Office: FCB 6-108
bjudkins@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8782
Brooke
Krysti Langeloh
Coordinator, Advising and Admissions
Office: FCB 6-108
klangeloh@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8749
Krysti
Jessenia Lua
Coordinator, Speech Language Pathology
Office: Union Hall 331-3
jlua@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7375
Amanda Maggio
Student Services Representative, Temecula
Office: CSUSM at Temecula
amaggio@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8730
Amanda
Colleen Manthey
International Admissions Specialist, Global Education
Office: FCB 6-108
cmanthey@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4844
Alex Manzano
Coordinator, Marketing and Communications
Office: FCB 5-105
amanzano@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8762
Veronica Martinelli
Program Administrator, Academic Credit
Office: FCB 6-108
vmartine@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8717
Veronica
Isabel Martorell
International & Study Abroad Advisor, Global Education
Office: CRA 3200
imartorell@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8827
Isabel
Aida Matheny
Administrative Assistant, CSUSM at Temecula
Office: CSUSM at Temecula
amatheny@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8730
Aida
Danielle McMartin
Associate Director and International Student & Scholar Advisor, Global Education
Office: Craven Hall 3200
dmcmarti@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8821
Danielle
Robina Mekenye
CRM Assistant
(760) 750-8723
Courtney Mellinger
Marketing Specialist
Office: FCB 5-105
cmellinger@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7694
JoAnne Mendez
Coordinator, Osher Lifelong Learning Institute
Office: FCB 5-103
jmendez@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8613
JoAnne
Bonnie Miller
Coordinator, Education, Health & Human Services
Office: FCB 6-108
bomiller@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8786
Bonnie
Junko Miyoshi Sweeney
The Representative for Japan
Office: ACD 419-B
jmiyoshi@csusm.edu
(760) 750-3222
Virginia Montoya
Coordinator, CoBA and CHABBS
Office: FCB 6-108
vmontoya@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8797
Virginia
Nersa Niksirat
Personnel & Contracts Analyst
Office: FCB 5-107
niksirat@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8791
Nersa
Christina Norita
Coordinator, Speech Language Pathology
Office: University Hall 315
cnorita@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7374
Christina
Chelsey Novak
Coordinator, Business & Professional Programs
Office: FCB 5-103
cnovak@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8704
Natalie O'Hara
Coordinator, Student Financial Services
Office: FCB 5-107
nohara@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8794
Natalie
Sujeith Ordonez
Advising and Admissions Coordinator
Office: FCB 6-108
sordonez@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7695
Sujeith
Nicole Orsini
Program Administrator, Special Projects
Office: FCB 6-108
norsini@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8707
Nicole
Eddie Paje
Advising & Admissions Coordinator
(760) 750-8619
Eddie
Grant Parsons
Director (Interim), American Language and Culture Institute
Office: Academic Hall 415
gparsons@csusm.edu
(760) 750-3202
Grant
Ryan Patruno
Web Specialist
Office: FCB 5-103
rpatruno@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7692
Natalie Prellwitz
International & Study Abroad Advisor
Office: Craven Hall 3200
nprellwitz@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4090
Natalie
Grace Primicias
Academic Coordinator, Instructor, American Language and Culture Institute
Office: Academic Hall 419
gprimici@csusm.edu
(760) 750-3224
Grace
Esmeralda Quijada
International Admissions Advisor , Global Education
Office: FCB 6-108
equijada@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8789
Esmeralda
Bryana Ramos
Program Coordinator, Professional & Workforce
Office: FCB 5-103
bramos@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8778
Bryana
Trisha Ratledge
Specialist, Marketing and Public Relations
Office: FCB 5-105
tratledge@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8779
Trisha
Erin Reed
Student Services Assistant, American Language and Culture Institute
Office: Academic Hall 415
ereed@csusm.edu
(760) 750-3226
Erin
Margarita Robles
Student Financial Services Coordinator
Office: FCB 5-107
mrobles@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8703
Jon Rocha
Admissions and Outreach Coordinator, Temecula
Office: CSUSM at Temecula
jrocha@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8730
Jon
Nichol Roe
Program Administrator, CHABSS
Office: FCB 6-108
ndroe@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8729
Nichol
Elizabeth Rosales
Program Services Associate, Academic Credit
Office: FCB 6-108
erosales@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8785
Elizabeth
Donna San Miguel
Director of Operations, Temecula
Office: CSUSM @ Temecula
dsanmigu@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8740
Donna
Elizabeth Sansom
Academic Coordinator/Instructor, American Language & Culture Institute
Office: Academic Hall 419
esansom@csusm.edu
(760) 750-3328
Elizabeth
Cathy Scavone (Dellas)
Senior Director, Business & Workforce Programs
Office: FCB 5-103
cscavone@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8706
Cathy
Vanessa Schoenherr
Student Services Assistant
Office: FCB 6-108
vschoenherr@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7697
Vanessa
Laura Segall
Director of Marketing
Office: FCB 5-105
lsegall@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8711
Laura
Shaquelle Smith
Student Services Assistant, ALCI
(760) 750-3200
Catherine Tapia
Academic Coordinator, Instructor, American Language and Culture Institute
Office: Academic Hall 419
ctapia@csusm.edu
(760) 750-3203
Catherine
Erica Terry
Coordinator, CoBA and CHABSS
Office: FCB 6-108
eterry@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8618
Erica
Seth Trench
Visual Communication Specialist
Office: FCB 5-103
strench@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7693
Vanessa Vincent
Administrative Analyst, Financial Services
Office: FCB 5-107
vvincent@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8614
Jessica Wilson
Coordinator, Masters in Social Work
Office: University Hall 315
jewilson@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7373
Jessica