Information For

Contact Information

Mike
Mike Schroder
Dean, Extended Learning and Associate Vice President, International Programs
Office: FCB 5-107
(760) 750-8722
Aaron
Aaron Guy
Associate Dean of Programming, Extended Learning
Office: FCB 6-108
aguy@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8784
Al
Al Kern
Special Consultant
Office: FCB 6-108
alkern@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8038
Suzanne
Suzanne Lingold
Associate Dean, Temecula
Office: CSUSM at Temecula
slingold@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4002
Robert
Robert Carolin
Executive Director of Global Education and Associate Dean, Extended Learning
Office: Craven Hall 3200
rcarolin@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4090
Libby
Libby Badr
Assistant, Student Services
Office: FCB 6-108
lbadr@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4001
Maritza
Maritza Baida
Coordinator, Advising and Admissions
Office: FCB 6-108
mbaida@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8721
Danielle
Danielle Baldo
Administrative Assistant, Global Education
Office: Craven Hall 3200
dbaldo@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4090
Donna
Donna Bearman
Assistant, Dean and Associate Dean
Office: FCB 5-107
dbearman@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8727
Courtney Berlin
Marketing Specialist
Office: FCB 5-105
cberlin@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7698
Ryan
Ryan Bobst
Student Services Coordinator, American Language and Culture Institute
Office: Academic Hall 415
rbobst@csusm.edu
(760) 750-3200
Ashley
Ashley Bunnell
Coordinator, Advising and Evaluation
Office: FCB 6-108
abunnell@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8605
Sherie
Sherie Cambra
Program Administrator, Osher Lifelong Learning Institute
Office: FCB 5-103
scambra@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8716
Celeste
Celeste Coleman
Academic Coordinator, American Language & Culture Institute
Office: Academic Hall 419
ccoleman@csusm.edu
(760) 750-3203
Brooke
Brooke Coutteau
Student Advisor, American Language and Culture Institute
Office: Academic Hall 415
bcoutteau@csusm.edu
(760) 750-3229
James
James Covey
Coordinator, Dean's office
Office: FCB 6-108
jcovey@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8612
Sara
Sara Davis
Coordinator, Education, Health and Human Services
Office: FCB 6-108
sadavis@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8608
Ariel
Ariel Davis
Academic Advisor, Temecula
Office: CSUSM at Temecula
ardavis@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8739
Andrew
Andrew Day
Coordinator, Admissions and Evaluations
Office: FCB 6-108
aday@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8607
Erika
Erika Ervin
Program Administrator, Education, Health & Human Services
Office: FCB 6-108
eervin@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8709
Wendy
Wendy Evers
Executive Director of Program Development and Community Outreach
Office: FCB 5-103
wevers@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8712
Jay
Jay Franklin
CRM Enrollment Manager
Office: FCB 5-107
jfrankli@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8713
Natalie
Natalie Fresca
Admission, Advising and Evaluation Supervisor
Office: FCB 6-108
nfresca@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8702
Alexandra
Alexandra Fresh
Coordinator, Education, Health and Human Services
Office: FCB 6-108
afresh@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8617
Tiffany
Tiffany Gabbard
Study Abroad Coordinator, Global Education
Office: Craven Hall 3200
tgabbard@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4091
Melissa
Melissa Gary
Admissions and Outreach Coordinator
Office: FCB 6-108
mgary@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7696
Cindy
Cindy Gordon
Program Coordinator, Palliative Care and Online Programs
Office: FCB 6-108
ckgordon@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8718
Sylvia
Sylvia Harrington
Student Services Assistant, American Language and Culture Institute
Office: Academic Hall 415
sharring@csusm.edu
(760) 750-3207
Tricia
Tricia Henlon
Director, Fiscal Operations
Office: FCB 5-107
thenlon@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4018
Kathryn
Kathryn Hinrichs
Coordinator, Science and Math
Office: FCB 6-108
khinrichs@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8783
Brooke
Brooke Judkins
Director, Student Services
Office: FCB 6-108
bjudkins@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8782
Krysti
Krysti Langeloh
Coordinator, Advising and Admissions
Office: FCB 6-108
klangeloh@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8749
Amanda
Amanda Maggio
Student Services Representative, Temecula
Office: CSUSM at Temecula
amaggio@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8730
Colette
Colette Magoon
Coordinator, Advising and Evaluation
(760) 750-8604
Colleen Manthey
International Admissions Specialist, Global Education
Office: FCB 6-108
cmanthey@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4844
Alex Manzano
Coordinator, Marketing and Communications
Office: FCB 5-105
amanzano@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8762
Veronica
Veronica Martinelli
Program Administrator, Academic Credit
Office: FCB 6-108
vmartine@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8717
Isabel
Isabel Martorell
International & Study Abroad Advisor, Global Education
Office: CRA 3200
imartorell@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8827
Aida
Aida Matheny
Administrative Assistant, CSUSM at Temecula
Office: CSUSM at Temecula
amatheny@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8730
Danielle
Danielle McMartin
Associate Director and International Student & Scholar Advisor, Global Education
Office: Craven Hall 3200
dmcmarti@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8821
Courtney Mellinger
Marketing Specialist
Office: FCB 5-105
cmellinger@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7694
JoAnne
JoAnne Mendez
Coordinator, Osher Lifelong Learning Institute
Office: FCB 5-103
jmendez@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8613
Bonnie
Bonnie Miller
Coordinator, Education, Health & Human Services
Office: FCB 6-108
bomiller@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8786
Junko Miyoshi Sweeney
The Representative for Japan
Office: ACD 419-B
jmiyoshi@csusm.edu
(760) 750-3222
Virginia
Virginia Montoya
Coordinator, CoBA and CHABBS
Office: FCB 6-108
vmontoya@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8797
Nersa
Nersa Niksirat
Personnel & Contracts Analyst
Office: FCB 5-107
niksirat@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8791
Christina
Christina Norita
Coordinator, Speech Language Pathology
Office: University Hall 315
cnorita@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7374
Chelsey Novak
Coordinator, Business & Professional Programs
Office: FCB 5-103
cnovak@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8704
Natalie
Natalie O'Hara
Coordinator, Student Financial Services
Office: FCB 5-107
nohara@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8794
Sujeith
Sujeith Ordonez
Advising and Admissions Coordinator
Office: FCB 6-108
sordonez@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7695
Nicole
Nicole Orsini
Program Administrator, Special Projects
Office: FCB 6-108
norsini@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8707
Grant
Grant Parsons
Director (Interim), American Language and Culture Institute
Office: Academic Hall 415
gparsons@csusm.edu
(760) 750-3202
Ryan Patruno
Web Specialist
Office: FCB 5-103
rpatruno@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7692
Natalie
Natalie Prellwitz
International & Study Abroad Advisor
Office: Craven Hall 3200
nprellwitz@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4090
Grace
Grace Primicias
Academic Coordinator, Instructor, American Language and Culture Institute
Office: Academic Hall 419
gprimici@csusm.edu
(760) 750-3224
Esmeralda
Esmeralda Quijada
International Admissions Advisor , Global Education
Office: FCB 6-108
equijada@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8789
Bryana
Bryana Ramos
Program Coordinator, Professional & Workforce
Office: FCB 5-103
bramos@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8778
Trisha
Trisha Ratledge
Specialist, Marketing and Public Relations
Office: FCB 5-105
tratledge@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8779
Erin
Erin Reed
Student Services Assistant, American Language and Culture Institute
Office: Academic Hall 415
ereed@csusm.edu
(760) 750-3226
Jennie
Jennie Reed
Coordinator, Student Financial Services
Office: FCB 5-107
jereed@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8609
Jon
Jon Rocha
Admissions and Outreach Coordinator, Temecula
Office: CSUSM at Temecula
jrocha@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8730
Nichol
Nichol Roe
Program Administrator, CHABSS
Office: FCB 6-108
ndroe@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8729
Elizabeth
Elizabeth Rosales
Program Services Associate, Academic Credit
Office: FCB 6-108
erosales@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8785
Donna
Donna San Miguel
Director of Operations, Temecula
Office: CSUSM @ Temecula
dsanmigu@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8740
Elizabeth
Elizabeth Sansom
Academic Coordinator/Instructor, American Language & Culture Institute
Office: Academic Hall 419
esansom@csusm.edu
(760) 750-3328
Cathy
Cathy Scavone (Dellas)
Senior Director, Business & Workforce Programs
Office: FCB 5-103
cscavone@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8706
Vanessa
Vanessa Schoenherr
Student Services Assistant
Office: FCB 6-108
vschoenherr@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7697
Laura
Laura Segall
Director of Marketing
Office: FCB 5-105
lsegall@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8711
Catherine
Catherine Tapia
Academic Coordinator, Instructor, American Language and Culture Institute
Office: Academic Hall 419
ctapia@csusm.edu
(760) 750-3203
Erica
Erica Terry
Coordinator, CoBA and CHABSS
Office: FCB 6-108
eterry@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8618
Seth Trench
Visual Communication Specialist
Office: FCB 5-103
strench@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7693
Trevor
Trevor Walker
Coordinator, Advising and Admissions
Office: FCB 6-108
twalker@csusm.edu
(760) 750-8720
Jessica
Jessica Wilson
Coordinator, Masters in Social Work
Office: University Hall 315
jewilson@csusm.edu
(760) 750-7373