Information For

Extended Learning Classes & Events Calendar

Events And Classroom Courses    

Friday, May 27, 2016

Accelerated Bachelor of Science in Nursing Information Session
2:00pm - 4:00pm at CSUSM Temecula, Margarita Campus

Thursday, June 2, 2016

Master of Cybersecurity Information Session
5:00pm - 6:00pm at CSUSM San Marcos, FCB 101

Professional Certificate for Wine, Beer and Spirits Specialist
Foundations of Wine
Loaction: Monte De Oro Winery and Vinyards
Instructor: Jerry Ferraro, Director of Sales and Operations
Thursdays: June 2-30, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Fee: $269 per course
Textbook is required: Drinks by Vincent Gasnier 
Register Now!

Monday, June 6, 2016

Master of Speech-Language Pathology Information Session
4:00pm - 5:30pm at CSUSM Main Campus, FCB 106

Wednesday, June 8, 2016

Master of Biotechnology Information Session
5:00pm - 6:00pm at CSUSM San Marcos, FCB 104

Monday, June 9, 2016

Bachelor of Science in Speech-Language Pathology Information Session
12:00pm - 1:00pm at CSUSM Main Campus, FCB 104

Friday, June 10, 2016

Accelerated Bachelor of Science in Nursing Information Session
2:00pm - 4:00pm at CSUSM Main Campus, FCB 106

Wednesday, June 15, 2016

Master of Social Work (MSW) Information Session
6:00pm - 7:30pm at CSUSM San Marcos, MARK 201

Thursday, June 16, 2016

Master of Science in Health Information Management Information Session
5:00pm - 6:00pm at CSUSM San Marcos, MARK 322

Wednesday, June 29, 2016

Applied GIS Information Session
4:30pm-5:30pm CSUSM San Marcos, FCB 106

Thursday, July 7, 2016

Master of Cybersecurity Information Session
5:00pm - 6:00pm at CSUSM San Marcos, Classroom TBD

Monday, July 11, 2016

Master of Speech-Language Pathology Information Session
4:00pm - 5:30pm at CSUSM Main Campus, FCB 106

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

Master of Biotechnology Information Session
5:00pm - 6:00pm at CSUSM San Marcos, FCB 104

Wednesday, July 20, 2016

Master of Social Work (MSW) Information Session
6:00pm - 7:30pm at CSUSM San Marcos, MARK 201

Applied GIS Information Session
4:30pm-5:30pm CSUSM San Marcos, FCB 104

Monday, August 8, 2016

Master of Speech-Language Pathology Information Session
4:00pm - 5:30pm at CSUSM Main Campus, FCB 106

Wednesday, August 17, 2016

Master of Social Work (MSW) Information Session
6:00pm - 7:30pm at CSUSM San Marcos, MARK 201

Thursday, August 25, 2016

Temecula Valley Chamber Mixer
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm, CSUSM at Temecula - Maragrita campus