Information For

Extended Learning Classes & Events Calendar

Events And Classroom Courses    

Wednesday, March 25, 2015

Information Session- Pre-Health Professions Certificate, 5:00-6:00pm, Foundation Classroom Building (FCB 104)

Information Session- Specialized Accelerated MBA Program, 4:00-5:00pm, Markstein Hall (MARK 430)

Friday, March 27, 2015

Accelerated Bachelor of Science in Nursing (ABSN) Information Session 
2:00 - 4:00 p.m. at CSUSM Temecula, Room 101

Monday, April 6, 2015

Bachelor of Science in Business Administration (BSBA) Information Session 
3:00 - 4:00 p.m. at THE Center - 43200 Business Park Drive, Room 225

Master of Arts in Education, Option in Communicative Sciences & Disorders (CSD) Information Session
4:00 - 5:30 p.m. at CSUSM San Marcos Campus, FCB 104

Tuesday, April 7, 2015

Teaching English as a Second/Foreign Language (TESL/TEFL) Teacher Training Certificate Information Session
12:00 - 1:00 p.m. at CSUSM San Marcos Campus, Academic Hall, Room 403 

Information Session- Specialized Accelerated MBA Program, 4:00-5:00pm, Temecula Campus (The Center)

Saturday, April 11, 2015

Discover CSUSM Day7:00am-7:00pm, at CSUSM 

Thursday, April 16, 2015

Kinesiology Information Session 

3:00 - 4:00 p.m. at CSUSM Temecula, Room 101

7th Annual International Fair11:00am - 2:00pm at CSUSM San Marcos Campus, University Hall Plaza

Saturday, April 18, 2015

Promenade Temecula Teen Expo "Safety First" 
Sponsored by MSJC and CSUSM Leadership Council and hosted by Southwest Healthcare
1:00 - 4:00 p.m. at Temecula Promenade

Friday, April 24, 2015

Taste of Temecula Valley Preview Night
Both the city of Temecula and California State University San Marcos are celebrating 25th anniversaries this year!
6:00 - 10:00 p.m. at Old Town Temecula 

Friday, April 24, 2015

Accelerated Bachelor of Science in Nursing (ABSN) Information Session 
2:00 - 4:00 p.m. at CSUSM Temecula, Room 101

Monday, May 4, 2015

Bachelor of Science in Business Administration (BSBA) Information Session 
3:00 - 4:00 p.m. at THE Center - 43200 Business Park Drive, Room 225

Monday, May 4, 2015

Master of Arts in Education, Option in Communicative Sciences & Disorders (CSD) Information Session
4:00 - 5:30 p.m. at CSUSM San Marcos Campus, FCB 104

Tuesday, May 5, 2015

Teaching English as a Second/Foreign Language (TESL/TEFL) Teacher Training Certificate Information Session
12:00 - 1:00 p.m. at CSUSM San Marcos Campus, Academic Hall, Room 403 

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

Temecula Chamber Event - Cocktail Reception
TBD at CSUSM Temecula Campus, Margarita Road Temecula, Ca 92592 

Thursday, May 21, 2015

Kinesiology Information Session 
3:00 - 4:00 p.m. at CSUSM Temecula, Room 101

Friday, May 22, 2015

Accelerated Bachelor of Science in Nursing (ABSN) Information Session 
2:00 - 4:00 p.m. at CSUSM Temecula, Room 101

Monday, June 1, 2015

Bachelor of Science in Business Administration (BSBA) Information Session 
3:00 - 4:00 p.m. at THE Center - 43200 Business Park Drive, Room 225

Monday, June 8, 2015

Master of Arts in Education, Option in Communicative Sciences & Disorders (CSD) Information Session
4:00 - 5:30 p.m. at CSUSM San Marcos Campus, FCB 104

Thursday, June 18, 2015

Kinesiology Information Session 
3:00 - 4:00 p.m. at CSUSM Temecula, Room 101

Friday, June 26, 2015

Accelerated Bachelor of Science in Nursing (ABSN) Information Session 
2:00 - 4:00 p.m. at CSUSM Temecula, Room 101

Tuesday, July 7, 2015

Supervising Employees Certificate Begins
July 7 - August 25 8:30am - noon at CSUSM San Marcos Campus