Information For

Extended Learning Classes & Events Calendar

Events And Classroom Courses

Friday, September 5, 2014

Professional Certificate in Accounting: Information Session
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm at CSUSM Markstein Hall, Room 102

Saturday, September 6, 2014

Digital Arts Certificate Program: Information Session
10:00 am - 12:00 pm at CSUSM, Room FCB 104

Introduction Paralegal Certificate: first class (program dates 9/6-11/22)
9:00 am - 5:00 pm at CSUSM 

Meeting & Event Planning Certificate:  first class (program dates 9/6 - 11/22/14
Saturdays 8:30am - 4:30pm

Monday, September 8, 2014

Bachelor of SCIENCE IN BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION: Information Session
3:00 at Temecula Higher Ed Center

Tuesday, September 9, 2014

Certificate in Water Leadership & Management: Information Session/Orientation
6:00pm at CSUSM in Markstein Hall 104

Saturday, September 13, 2014

Caligraphy & Typography for Visual Communications
8:30am - 5:30pm

Thursday, September 18, 2014

FREE Information Session - B.S. Kinesiology
3:30pm - 5:00pm

Thursday, September 25, 2014

Specialized Accelerated MBA (SAMBA): Information Session (International Students) 
5:30 - 6:30 pm at CSUSM San Marcos, Marketien Hall 430   

Friday, September 26, 2014

Specialized Accelerated MBA (SAMBA): Information Session (Domestic Students) 
12:00 - 1:00 pm at CSUSM San Marcos, Marketien Hall 430   

Monday, October 6, 2014

Bachelor of SCIENCE IN BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION: Information Session
3:00 at Temecula Higher Ed Center

Tuesday, October 7

Supervising Employees Certificate:  first class (program dates 10/7-12/9)
8:30am - noon at CSUSM

Thursday, October 16, 2014

FREE Information Session - B.S. Kinesiology
3:30pm - 5:00pm

Tuesday, October 28, 2014

Human Resource Management: Talent Acquisition & Retention:  first class (program dates 10/28 -12/16/14)
Tuesdays, 6-9pm

Thursday, October 30, 2014

Human Resource Management: Compensation Fundamentals:  first class (program dates 10/30 -12/18/14)
Thursdays, 6-9pm

Monday, November 3, 2014

Bachelor of SCIENCE IN BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION: Information Session
3:00 at Temecula Higher Ed Center

Tuesday, November 4, 2014

Specialized Accelerated MBA (SAMBA): Information Session (Domestic Students) 
6:00 - 7:00 pm at CSUSM San Marcos, Marketien Hall 430   

Monday, November 10, 2014

OPERATIONS RESOURCE MANAGEMENT (ORM) CERTIFICATE PROGRAM: Global Sourcing Supply Chain Management - 1st class
6pm at CSUSM San Marcos Campus, Foundation Classroom Bldg. 5-104

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

OPERATIONS RESOURCE MANAGEMENT (ORM) CERTIFICATE PROGRAM: Global Sourcing Supply Chain Management - 1st class
6pm at CSUSM Temecula Campus

Specialized Accelerated MBA (SAMBA): Information Session (International Students) 
8:00 - 9:00 am at CSUSM San Marcos, Marketien Hall 430   

Thursday, November 20, 2014

FREE Information Session - B.S. Kinesiology
3:30pm - 5:00pm

Monday, December 1, 2014

Bachelor of SCIENCE IN BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION: Information Session
3:00 at Temecula Higher Ed Center

Friday, December 19, 2014

FREE Information Session - B.S. Kinesiology
3:30pm - 5:00pm

Tuesday, February 17, 2015

OPERATIONS RESOURCE MANAGEMENT (ORM) CERTIFICATE PROGRAM: Distribution & Logistics - 1st class
6pm at CSUSM San Marcos Campus, Foundation Classroom Bldg. 5-104

Wednesday, February 18, 2015

OPERATIONS RESOURCE MANAGEMENT (ORM) CERTIFICATE PROGRAM: Distribution & Logistics - 1st class
6pm at CSUSM Temecula Campus