Information For

Extended Learning Classes & Events Calendar

Events And Classroom Courses    

Friday, December 19, 2014

FREE Information Session - Accelerated B.S. in Nursing
2:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. at CSU San Marcos, Foundation Classroom Buildings (FCB)-101

Friday, January 9th

Information Session- Specialized Accelerated MBA Program, 12:00-1:00pm, Markstein Hall 430

Monday, January 12, 2015

BSBA Info Session at THE Center (Rm. 225) from 3-4pm

Tuesday, January 13

  • HUMAN RESOURCE MANAGEMENT CERTIFICATE: Performance Management 6-9pm, Foundation Classroom Building

Wednesday, January 14th

Information Session- Master's in Biotechnology, 5:00-6:00pm, Foundation Classrom Building (FCB 104)

Thursday, January 15

  • HUMAN RESOURCE MANAGEMENT CERTIFICATE: Strategic Role of HR 6-9pm, Foundation Classroom Building
  • PROJECT MANAGEMENT CERTIFICATE:  Information Session  6-8pm, Foundation Classroom Building

Wednesday, January 21

  • MEETING & EVENT PLANNING CERTIFICATE:  Information Session 6-8pm CSUSM at Temecula

Friday, January 23, 2015

Taste of Osher  - Free Event 
10:00 am - 12:00 p.m. at Temecula Higher Education Center

Saturday, January 24

  • DIGITAL ARTS CERTIFICATE:  Information Session 10am-12pm Foundation Classroom Building

Wednesday, January 28th

Information Session- Pre-Health Professions Certificate, 5:00-6:00pm, Foundation Classroom Building (FCB 104)

Monday, February 2, 2015

BSBA Info Session at THE Center (Rm. 225) from 3-4pm

Tuesday, February 10, 2015

MSN Open House, School of Nursing - Free Event
6:30 - 8:00 p.m. at CSUSM San Marcos Campus, University Hall, Room 439

Wednesday, February 11, 2015

Information Session- Master's in Biotechnology, 5:00-6:00pm, Foundation Classroom Building (FCB 104)

Tuesday, February 17, 2015

Wednesday, February 18, 2015

OPERATIONS RESOURCE MANAGEMENT (ORM) CERTIFICATE PROGRAM: Distribution & Logistics 6-9pm at CSUSM Temecula Campus

Wednesday, February 25, 2015

Information Session- Pre-Health Professions Certificate, 5:00-6:00pm, Foundation Classroom Building (FCB 104)

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

Information Session- Master's in Biotechnology, 5:00-6:00pm, Foundation Classroom Building (FCB 104)

Wednesday, March 25, 2015

Information Session- Pre-Health Professions Certificate, 5:00-6:00pm, Foundation Classroom Building (FCB 104)

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

Temecula Chamber Event - Cocktail Reception
TBD at CSUSM Temecula Campus, Margarita Road Temecula, Ca 92592