Information For

Extended Learning Classes & Events Calendar

Events And Classroom Courses    

Wednesday, January 28, 2015

Information Session- Pre-Health Professions Certificate, 5:00-6:00pm, Foundation Classroom Building (FCB 104)

Monday, February 2, 2015

Bachelor of Science in Business Administration (BSBA) Information Session 
3:00 - 4:00 p.m. at THE Center - 43200 Business Park Drive, Room 225

Tuesday, February 3, 2015

Teaching English as a Second/Foreign Language (TESL/TEFL) Teacher Training Certificate Information Session
12:00 - 1:00 p.m. at CSUSM San Marcos Campus, Academic Hall, Room 403 

Tuesday, February 10, 2015

MSN Open House, School of Nursing - Free Event
6:30 - 8:00 p.m. at CSUSM San Marcos Campus, University Hall, Room 439

Wednesday, February 11, 2015

Information Session- Master's in Biotechnology, 5:00-6:00pm, Foundation Classroom Building (FCB 104)

Tuesday, February 17, 2015

Wednesday, February 18, 2015

OPERATIONS RESOURCE MANAGEMENT (ORM) CERTIFICATE PROGRAMDistribution & Logistics 6-9pm at CSUSM Temecula Campus

Thursday, February 19, 2015

Kinesiology Information Session 
3:00 - 4:00 p.m. at CSUSM Temecula, Room 101

Wednesday, February 25, 2015

Information Session- Pre-Health Professions Certificate, 5:00-6:00pm, Foundation Classroom Building (FCB 104)

Friday, February 27, 2015

Accelerated Bachelor of Science in Nursing (ABSN) Information Session 
2:00 - 4:00 p.m. at CSUSM Temecula, Room 101

Monday, March 2, 2015

Bachelor of Science in Business Administration (BSBA) Information Session 
3:00 - 4:00 p.m. at THE Center - 43200 Business Park Drive, Room 225

Tuesday, March 3, 2015

Teaching English as a Second/Foreign Language (TESL/TEFL) Teacher Training Certificate Information Session
12:00 - 1:00 p.m. at CSUSM San Marcos Campus, Academic Hall, Room 403 

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

Information Session- Master's in Biotechnology, 5:00-6:00pm, Foundation Classroom Building (FCB 104)

Thursday, March 19, 2015

Kinesiology Information Session 
3:00 - 4:00 p.m. at CSUSM Temecula, Room 101

Wednesday, March 25, 2015

Information Session- Pre-Health Professions Certificate, 5:00-6:00pm, Foundation Classroom Building (FCB 104)

Friday, March 27, 2015

Accelerated Bachelor of Science in Nursing (ABSN) Information Session 
2:00 - 4:00 p.m. at CSUSM Temecula, Room 101

Monday, April 6, 2015

Bachelor of Science in Business Administration (BSBA) Information Session 
3:00 - 4:00 p.m. at THE Center - 43200 Business Park Drive, Room 225

Tuesday, April 7, 2015

Teaching English as a Second/Foreign Language (TESL/TEFL) Teacher Training Certificate Information Session
12:00 - 1:00 p.m. at CSUSM San Marcos Campus, Academic Hall, Room 403 

Thursday, April 16, 2015

Kinesiology Information Session 
3:00 - 4:00 p.m. at CSUSM Temecula, Room 101

Friday, April 24, 2015

Accelerated Bachelor of Science in Nursing (ABSN) Information Session 
2:00 - 4:00 p.m. at CSUSM Temecula, Room 101

Monday, May 4th, 2015

Bachelor of Science in Business Administration (BSBA) Information Session 
3:00 - 4:00 p.m. at THE Center - 43200 Business Park Drive, Room 225

Tuesday, May 5, 2015

Teaching English as a Second/Foreign Language (TESL/TEFL) Teacher Training Certificate Information Session
12:00 - 1:00 p.m. at CSUSM San Marcos Campus, Academic Hall, Room 403 

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

Temecula Chamber Event - Cocktail Reception
TBD at CSUSM Temecula Campus, Margarita Road Temecula, Ca 92592 

Thursday, May 21, 2015

Kinesiology Information Session 
3:00 - 4:00 p.m. at CSUSM Temecula, Room 101

Friday, May 22, 2015

Accelerated Bachelor of Science in Nursing (ABSN) Information Session 
2:00 - 4:00 p.m. at CSUSM Temecula, Room 101

Monday, June 1, 2015

Bachelor of Science in Business Administration (BSBA) Information Session 
3:00 - 4:00 p.m. at THE Center - 43200 Business Park Drive, Room 225

Thursday, June 18, 2015

Kinesiology Information Session 
3:00 - 4:00 p.m. at CSUSM Temecula, Room 101

Friday, June 26, 2015

Accelerated Bachelor of Science in Nursing (ABSN) Information Session 
2:00 - 4:00 p.m. at CSUSM Temecula, Room 101