Information For

Contact Information

California State University San Marcos
Extended Learning
333 S. Twin Oaks Valley Road
San Marcos, California 92096 

Extended Learning

Student Services Main Office
el@csusm.edu
PH: 760-750-4020

Libby Badr
Administrative Assistant
Student Services
lbadr@csusm.edu
PH: 760-750-4001

Natalie O'Hara
Coordinator
Student Financial Services
nohara@csusm.edu
PH: 760-750-8794

Jennie Reed
Coordinator
Student Financial Services
jereed@csusm.edu
PH: 760-750-8609

Tricia Henlon
Director
Fiscal Operations
thenlon@csusm.edu
PH: 760-750-4018

Erika Ervin
Program Administrator
Education, Health & Human Services
eervin@csusm.edu
PH: 760-750-8709

Faculty

Carol Van Vooren, Ed. D.
Assistant Professor, School of Education
cvanvoor@csusm.edu

PH:  760-750-8516

International Baccalaureate

Teacher Award
teacher.award@ibo.org
www.ibo.org/programmes/pd/award/