Information For

Contact Information

Extended Learning

Student Services
Foundation Classroom Building (FCB) 5107

Administration
Foundation Classroom Building (FCB) 6106

Phone: 760-750-4020
Fax: 760-750-3138

Email: el@csusm.edu

Academic

College of Arts & Sciences (CoAS)

Associate Dean, Dawn Formo - dformo@csusm.edu

Biological Sciences, Denice Garcia - dgarcia@csusm.edu
Chemistry & Biochemistry, Jacqueline Trischman - trischma@csusm.edu
Comp. Science & Information Systems, Rocio Guillen-Castrillo - rguillen@csusm.edu
Kinesiology, Kara Witzke - kwitzke@csusm.edu
Mathematics, Ricardo Fierro - fierro@csusm.edu
Physics, Chuck DeLeone - cdeleone@csusm.edu
Communication, Dreama Moon - dmoon@csusm.edu
Economics, Robert Rider - rrider@csusm.edu
Human Development, Fernando Soriano - fsoriano@csusm.edu
Liberal Studies, Vivienne Bennett - vbennett@csusm.edu
Political Science, Staci Beavers - sbeavers@csusm.edu
Psychology, Miriam Schustack - mschusta@csusm.edu
Sociology, Linda Shaw - lshaw@csusm.edu
Women's Studies, Sheryl Lutjens - slutjens@csusm.edu
History, Peter Arnade - parnade@csusm.edu
Literature & Writing Studies, Oliver Berghof - oberghof@csusm.edu
Modern Language Studies, Michael Hughes - mhughes@csusm.edu
Philosophy, Michael McDuffie - mcduffie@csusm.edu
Visual & Performing Arts, Karen Schaffman - kschaffm@csusm.edu
Anthropology, Bonnie Bade - bbade@csusm.edu
Biotechnology, Bianca Mothe - bmothe@csusm.edu
Cognitive Science, Mtafiti Imara - mimara@csusm.edu
Ethnic Studies, Michelle Holling - mholling@csusm.edu
Ethnic Studies, Theresa Suarez - tsuarez@csusm.edu
Film Studies, Jonathan Berman - jberman@csusm.edu
Film Studies, Minda Martin - mmartin@csusm.edu
Global Studies, Patty Seleski - pseleski@csusm.edu
Native Studies, Joely Proudfit - jproudfi@csusm.edu
Special Major, Peter Arnade - parnade@csusm.edu 


College of Business Administration (CoBA)

Associate Dean, Regina Eisenbach - regina@csusm.edu

Accounting & Finance, Larry Detzel - ldetzel@csusm.edu
Global Business Management, Camille Schuster - schuster@csusm.edu
Information Systems & Operations Management, Yow-Yuh "Jack" Leu -leu@csusm.edu
Management & Marketing, Kathleen Watson - kwatson@csusm.edu

College of Education (CoE)

Associate Dean, Patricia Prado-Olmos - pprado@csusm.edu

School of Nursing (SoN)

Undergraduate, Nancy Coffin-Romig - nromig@csusm.edu