Information For

Contacts

Extended Learning

Students Services/Administration
Foundation Classroom Building (FCB) 6106

Dean's Office/Finance
Foundation Classroom Building (FCB) 5108

Phone: 760-750-4004
Fax: 760-750-3138
 
Email: el@csusm.edu

Academic

College of Business Administration (CoBA)

Associate Dean, Mohammad Oskoorouchi - molkooro@csusm.edu

Accounting, Alan Styles - astyles@csusm.edu 
Finance, Steve Zera - szera@csusm.edu
Global Business Management, Cata Ratiu - cratiu@csusm.edu 
Management, Glen Brodowsky - glenbrod@csusm.edu 
Management Information Systems, Fang Fang - fangfang@csusm.edu 
Marketing, Wayne Neu -wneu@csusm.edu 
Operations & Supply Chain Management, Robert Aboolian - raboolia@csusm.edu 

College of Science and Mathematics

Associate Dean, Ricardo Fierro- fierro@csusm.edu

Biological Sciences, Tracey Brown - traceyb@csusm.edu
Chemistry & Biochemistry, Jose Mendoza - jmendoza@csusm.edu
Comp. Science & Information Systems, Youwen Ouyang - ouyang@csusm.edu 
Mathematics, Wayne Aitken - waitken@csusm.edu 
Physics, Ed Price - eprice@csusm.edu
Biotechnology, Matthew Escobar - mescobar@csusm.edu 

College of Humanities, Arts, Behavioral and Social Sciences (CHABSS)

Associate Dean, Martha Stoddard Holmes - mstoddar@csusm.edu 

American Indian Studies, Joely Proudfit - jproudfi@csusm.edu 
Anthropology, Bonnie Bade - bbade@csusm.edu
Communication, Michelle Holling - mholling@csusm.edu 
Economics, Ranjeeta Basu - rbasu@csusm.edu 
Global Studies, Elizabeth Matthews - ematthew@csusm.edu
History, Carmen Nava - cnava@csusm.edu 
Liberal Studies, Jocelyn Ahlers - jahlers@csusm.edu
Literature & Writing Studies, Rebecca Lush - rlush@csusm.ed
Modern Language Studies, Darci Strother - strother@csusm.edu 
Philosophy, Michael McDuffie - mcduffie@csusm.edu
Political Science, Stephen Nichols - snichols@csusm.edu 
Psychology, Miriam Schustack - mschusta@csusm.edu
School of Arts, Jacquelyn Kilpatrick - jkilpatrick@csusm.edu
Sociology, Sharon Elise - selise@csusm.edu
Women's Studies, Martha Stoddard Holmes - mstoddar@csusm.edu 

School of Education, Health and Human Services

Associate Dean, Denise Garcia - dgarcia@csusm.edu

Human Development, Alice Quiocho - aquiocho@csusm.edu 
Kinesiology, Devin Jindrich - djindrich@csusm.edu 
School of Education, Manuel P. Vargas - mvargas@csusm.edu 
School of Nursing (SoN), Denise Boren - dboren@csusm.edu