Information For

Contacts

Extended Learning

Student Services
Foundation Classroom Building (FCB) 5108

Administration
Foundation Classroom Building (FCB) 6106

Phone: 760-750-4020
Fax: 760-750-3132

Email: el@csusm.edu

Academic

College of Business Administration (CoBA)

Associate Dean, Mohammad Oskoorouchi - molkooro@csusm.edu

Accounting, Alan Styles - astyles@csusm.edu 
Finance, Steve Zera - szera@csusm.edu
Global Business Management, Klaus Schryen - kschryen@csusm.edu
Management, Bennett Cherry - bcherry@csusm.edu
Management Information Systems, Yi Sun -ysun@csusm.edu
Marketing, Wayne Neu -wneu@csusm.edu 
Operations & Supply Chain Management, Robert Aboolian - raboolia@csusm.edu 

College of Science and Mathematics

Associate Dean, Ricardo Fierro- fierro@csusm.edu

Biological Sciences, Tracey Brown - traceyb@csusm.edu
Chemistry & Biochemistry, Jose Mendoza - jmendoza@csusm.edu
Comp. Science & Information Systems, Ricardo Fierro -fierro@csusm.edu
Mathematics, Andre Kundgen - akundgen@csusm.edu
Physics, Ed Price - eprice@csusm.edu
Biotechnology, Denise Garcia - dgarcia@csusm.edu

College of Humanities, Arts, Behavioral and Social Sciences (CHABSS)

Associate Dean, Scott Greenwood - sgreenwo@csusm.edu 
Associate Dean, Patty Seleski - pseleski@csusm.edu

Anthropology, Bonnie Bade - bbade@csusm.edu
Communication, Liliana Rossmann - rossmann@csusm.edu
Economics, Roger Arnold - rarnold@csusm.edu
History, Jill Watts - jwatts@csusm.edu
Liberal Studies, Jocelyn Ahlers - jahlers@csusm.edu
Literature & Writing Studies, Salah Moukhlis -smoukhli@csusm.edu
Modern Language Studies, Michael Hughes -mhughes@csusm.edu
Philosophy, Michael McDuffie - mcduffie@csusm.edu
Political Science, Cyrus Masroori - cmasroor@csusm.edu
Psychology, Miriam Schustack - mschusta@csusm.edu
Sociology, Sharon Elise - selise@csusm.edu
Visual & Performing Arts, Merryl Goldberg -goldberg@csusm.edu 
Women's Studies, Sheryl Lutjens - slutjens@csusm.edu

School of Education, Health and Human Services

Associate Dean, Denise Garcia - dgarcia@csusm.edu

Human Development, Elizabeth Bigham - ebigham@csusm.edu
Kinesiology, Jeff Nessler - jnessler@csusm.edu
School of Education, Kathy Hayden - khayden@csusm.edu
School of Nursing (SoN), Denise Boren - dboren@csusm.edu