Information For

Advising

For general advising questions, please contact Extended Learning Student Services by email at el@csusm.edu or by phone at 760-750-4020.

All Extended Learning advisors will be available to assist all students, prospective and continuing, for the Master of Arts in Education, Option in Communicative Sciences and Disorders (CSD). However, primary responsibility for student advising with last names starting with the following letters is as follows:

Trevor Walker, Advisor (A-E)
Email:twalker@csusm.edu

Maritza Baida, Advisor (F-I)
Email: mbaida@csusm.edu

Krysti Langeloh,  Advisor (J-M)
Email: klangeloh@csusm.edu

Natalie Fresca, Advisor (N-Q)
Email: nfresca@csusm.edu

Karie, Advisor (R-U)
Email: kwhite@csusm.edu

Jay Franklin, Advisor (V-Z)
Email: jayfrankli@csusm.edu

Mailing Address:
CSUSM Extended Learning
333 S. Twin Oaks Valley Road
San Marcos, CA 92096-0001

For program-related questions only:

Dr. Suzanne Moineau, Program Director
Communicative Sciences & Disorders
Phone: 760-750-8505
Email: smoineau@csusm.edu

Christina Norita, Administrative Support Coordinator
Speech-Languague Pathology Dept.
Phone: 760-750-7374
Email: cnorita@csusm.edu