Information For

Faculty

Dr. Betsy Read, Ed.D

Director of the Master's in Biotechnology, a Professional Science Master's (MBt)

Office: SCI2 - Rm 131

Phone: 760-750-4129

Email: bread@csusm.edu

Dr. Sajith Jayasinghe

Associate Professor, Chemistry and Biochemistry

Office: SCI 2 - Rm 115

Phone:

Email:

Dr. Julie Jameson

Assistant Professor of Biological Sciences

Office: SCI I - Rm 317A

Phone: 760-750-8274

Email: jjameson@csusm.edu

http://faculty.csusm.edu/jjameson/

Alan Styles, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Accounting

Office: Markestein Hall 435

Phone: 760-750-4251

Email: astyles@csusm.edu

Bruce Rich

Management

Office: Markestein Hall 339

Phone: 760-750-4254

Email: brich@csusm.edu

Dr. John Drewe

Office:

Phone:

Email:

Dr. Aboolian, Ph.D.

Department Chair

Professor of Operations Management

Office: Markestein Hall 446

Phone: 760-750-4221

Email: raboolia@csusm

http://facult.csusm.edu/aboolian/

Terri Metzger

Lecturer of Communication, GEO Coordinator

Office: Social and Behavioral Science Building 2108

Phone: 760-750-8129

Email: tmetzger@csusm.edu

http://www.csusm.edu/communication/faculty/tmetzger.html

Alan Maderazo

EL Programs

Office: Foundation Classroom - Building 6-106d

Phone: 760-750-4020

Email: amaderazo@csusm.edu