department menu

Energy Management & Utility Services Staff Directory

Lindsey Rowell
Director
(760) 750-4617
Lindsey
 
Sandra Basave
Administrative Support Coordinator
(760) 750-4618
Sandra
 
Brian Bender
AC/Refrigeration Mechanic
Office: Central Plant
bbender@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4600
Brian
 
Heather Burkland
Chief Engineer
Office: Central Plant
hburkland@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4602
Heather
 
Stephanie Hebert
Recycling & Sustainability Coordinator
(760) 750-4625
Stephanie
 
Steve Holbrook
Facilities Control Specialist
(760) 750-4642
Steve
 
Jack Houston
Facilities Control Specialist
(760) 750-4642
Jack
 
Clement Morris
Apprentice Building Service Engineer
Office: Central Plant
moclement@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4600
Clement
 
Keith Muñoz
Building Service Engineer
Office: Central Plant
kmunoz@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4600
Keith
 
James Nieves
Building Service Engineer
Office: Central Plant
jnieves@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4600
James
 
David Rodriguez
Building Service Engineer
Office: Central Plant
drogrigu@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4600
David
 
David Poole
Building Service Engineer
Office: Central Plant
dpoole@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4600
David
 
Mitch Tran
AC/Refrigeration Mechanic
Office: Central Plant
mstran@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4600
mtran
 
David Wilson
Student Assistant
Office: USB
(760) 750-4618
David