department menu

Staff Directory

Lisa Medina
Registrar
Office: Cougar Central
lmmedina@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4840
 
 
Candace Van Dall
Assistant Registrar
Office: Cougar Central
cvandall@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4807
 
 
Gersom Murillo
Coordinator of Records and Registration
Office: Cougar Central
gmurillo@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4813
 
 
Mindi Parreno
Lead Evaluator
Office: Cougar Central
aparreno@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4813
 
 
Nancy Garcia
Evaluator
Office: Cougar Central
ngarcia@csusm.edu
(760) 750-6055
 
 
Kasey Palmer
Evaluator
Office: Cougar Central
kpalmer@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4824
 
 
Jason Vincent
Evaluator
Office: Cougar Central
jvincent@csusm.edu
(760) 750-6064
 
 
Claudia Oreegal
Evaluator Trainee
Office: Cougar Central
coreegal@csusm.edu
(760) 750-6074
 
 
Patti Gero
Evaluator Trainee
Office: Cougar Central
pgero@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4829
 
 
Alice Wolicki
Transfer Credit Processing Specialist
Office: Cougar Central
awolicki@csusm.edu
(760) 750-6070
 
 
Noe Torres
Transfer Credit Processing Specialist
Office: Cougar Central
ntorres@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4824
 
 
Patti Garnet
Articulation Officer
Office: Cougar Central
pgarnet@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4804
 
 
Angel Maldonado
Transcript and Diploma Specialist
Office: Cougar Central
anmaldonado@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4841