EOP Staff

Andres
Andres Favela
Director, EOP & Undergraduate Advising Services

Office: Craven 4100-J
afavela@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4861
Cecelia
Cecelia Blanks
Senior Associate Director, EOP & Graduation Initiative

Office: Craven 4100-D
cblanks@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4861
Norma
Norma Larios
Special Coordinator/Transitional Counseling

Office: CRA 4100-B
nlarios@csusm.edu
(760) 750-6061
Michael
Michael Lewis
Special Coordinator/Transitional Counseling

Office: Craven 4100-G
mlewis@csusm.edu
(760) 750-6058
Kyle
Kyle Owens
Counselor

Office: Craven 4100-P
kowens@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4898
Heather
Heather Tibbetts
Senior Counselor

Office: Craven 4100-M
tibbetts@csusm.edu
(760) 750-6059