department menu

EOP Staff

Andres Favela
Director
Office: Craven 4100-J
afavela@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4861
Andres
Norma Larios
Associate Director
Office: CRA 4100-M
nlarios@csusm.edu
(760) 750-6061
Norma
Bianca Rodriguez
Retention Counselor
Office: CRA 4100-B
brodriguez@csusm.edu
(760) 750-6059
Bianca
Brenda Corral
Retention Counselor
Office: CRA 4100-J
bcorral@csusm.edu
(760) 750-6051
Brenda
Francisco Checa
Retention Counselor
Office: CRA 4100
fcheca@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4886
Francisco
Jessica Garcia De Paz
Retention Counselor
Office: CRA 4100
jgarciadepaz@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4898
Jessica
Marilyn Ferri
Administrative Support Assistant
Office: CRA 4100
mferri@csusm.edu
(760) 750-4861
Marilyn
Michael Lewis
Retention/Outreach Counselor
Office: Craven 4100-G
mlewis@csusm.edu
(760) 750-6058
Michael
Jay Ramirez
Peer Mentor
Office: CRA 4100
Jay
Narely Gonzalez
Peer Mentor
Office: CRA 4100
Narely
Sabrina Oviedo
Peer Mentor
Office: CRA 4100
Sabrina
Yazmin Doroteo
Peer Mentor
Office: CRA 4100
Yazmin